Skip to main content
Weddings

B.mills.mua Reviews

B.mills.mua

B.mills.mua

Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 88 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
88 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Victoria M. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    I can't thank Beth enough - she made my Bridesmaids and I feel our most beautiful selves for my Wedding. She's nailed the natural, dewy makeup look and her prices are very reasonable. She was so lovely and put me totally at ease. I was worried about some blemishes on my skin, but she's honestly a magician and covered up everything, my skin looked flawless. I've never felt more beautiful! I wish I could have Beth do my makeup all the time, she's so talented!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    I can’t even begin to explain how fabulous Beth is! Right from the very first message, she made me feel so comfortable & made organising both the trial and wedding day so so easy! She transformed my face into something I didn’t even think was possible, in the best way! I’ll never be able to thank Beth enough for not only providing me, my Mumma & my bridesmaids with flawless make up but for also being a helping hand on the wedding morning. I can’t wait to have another event to attend so I can get my make up done again! Beth, you’re an absolute legend (even Charlotte Tilbury agrees - see photo!)
  • S
    Sherry Sent on 09/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MUA, Amazing person

    Beth is an absolute credit to the the wedding industry, not only is her make up incredible but her customer service is exceptional. The communication from start to finish was great, Beth always answered my questions promptly and always with a positive helpful response. On the day of my wedding Beth blended in as part of my bridal party, and even went above and beyond helping with co-ordination of timings etc. My make up looked beautiful, and I felt truly beautiful as did my bridesmaids. The makeup lasted all day and I had so many compliments. Thank you Beth!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • CHARLOTTE
    Charlotte B. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible - can’t recommend enough!

    Beth did the bridal party makeup for my wedding in December. She was out of this world! Everyone looked amazing. She is so calm, relaxed and made everyone feel so comfortable and beautiful! She checked in during the run up to the wedding to make sure I was okay and was the height of professionalism throughout. Beth, I can’t thank you enough!
  • C
    Chelsea W. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!! 100% recommend

    Beth was the most amazing and professional MUA I could have asked for to be a part of my special day. She made me feel absolutely stunning and relaxed, she is a great friend to me and I will be using her for any future events and recommending her to anyone who needs a MUA too
  • S
    Sarah C. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely 5*

    Beth is amazing! She’s friendly, fun and part of the family, we felt so at ease in her presence she just joined in… she helped when we needed my dress fastened, she helped with bracelets, cuff links and even tidied up! She listened to what I asked for, and everyone was so happy with our finishing results. The makeup lasted all night and it was November so a bit damp and cold too!
    We love Beth I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone ❤️
  • M
    Megan W. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    I literally cannot express how impressed I was with Beth.
    She knew exactly what I wanted and more.
    Me and my bridemaids looked amazing and felt it too.
    My mum was over the moon with her false lashes too.
    Thank u so much for making my special day relaxing and enjoyable.
    Thank u for helping out and all the preparation leading upto the day too.
    All round amazing service x
  • Holly
    Holly B. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beth couldn’t of been better!

    Beth couldn’t have been better! Always quick to respond to ent questions I had in the lead up to the big day and on the day made me feel so confident with the amazing job that she did for me and my bridesmaids. The make up stayed perfectly all day and she was fun and incredibly helpful on the morning. Even helping us all to get in to our dresses! Thank again Beth ❤️
  • J
    Jennifer P. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing

    Beth is so lovely and welcoming and really makes you feel at ease, her attention to detail is amazing. So very talented I was completely blow away with my makeup, she made me look and feel a million dollars, I cannot recommend Beth enough. You will not be disappointed.
  • Amy
    Amy W. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beth is amazing!

    Beth was honestly amazing, I couldn't have asked for anything more. She was always quick to respond and so friendly. Beth really listened to what I wanted and put me at ease straight away. Beth did the makeup for my wedding, including 4 bridesmaids, MOB, MOG and we also had some trial runs. I was worried about how my makeup would last but it honestly looked exactly the same 12 hours later. Thank you Beth for everything 💕
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours