Skip to main content
Weddings

B.mills.mua Reviews

B.mills.mua

B.mills.mua

Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

33 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for Money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

50 User photos

  • R
    Roxanna F. Getting married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing make-up!

    Beth was incredible on my wedding day, she arrived on time and made sure me and all my bridesmaids, mother in law and my own mum look amazing on the day. She even went above and beyond by sorting my dress out to make sure it was perfect before I walked down the aisle.
  • S
    Sammy F. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal make up

    I am so please I decided to use beth for my wedding .... from booking her and in-between and even after the wedding the communication has been top notch...
    She did my make up and 3 bridesmaids and we all loved it.... most definitely reccomending her to everyone I know x
  • Vicky
    Vicky G. Married on 15/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding makeup artist - I felt incredible

    Beth is not only a fantastic makeup artist, who uses great quality products and makes you look incredible, but she was so helpful with the final details of the morning - keeping us on track with timings to be in dresses and hair done. I highly recommend her for all wedding makeup. She did 3 bridesmaids, a mother of the bride, flower girl and bride for me, tailoring each look to suit age and skin type - fantastic. Thanks so much Beth xxxx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Chloe
    Chloe B. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience! xx

    BRIDE❤️ - Beth Mills Mua is absolutely fantastic! Very professional and knows exactly what's she's doing.
    Together the girls made me feel like a princess.
    Cant not recommend Beth enough!
    Thank you for being part of our Wedding Day xxx
  • J
    Jade H. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved the day!

    Beth was recommended to me after my last make up artist for our wedding made me feel uneasy and upset one of my bridesmaids. From the first few messages, to my trial and finally to the big day, Beth was professional, friendly and responsive. She put me at ease and made the morning so chilled! Would 100% recommend her and go to her again!
  • Z
    Zoe Married on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning work and a joy to be around

    My bridesmaids looked absolutely flawless! Beth was so professional and such a joy to be around. She gave advise and made everyone feel so relaxed. Would highly recommend
  • S
    Sophie Z. Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Beth - highly recommend!

    We had the best experience with Beth as our make-up artist on my wedding day. Beth responded instantly when I first enquired about booking and communication was great throughout. We had a really successful trial a few months before the day itself and were instantly put at ease by her knowledge, calm nature, professionalism and all-round friendliness and within minutes it felt as if we'd known each other for years! Beth locked in our timings for the day nice and early which meant I could then plan the rest of the morning with hair and photographer arrivals. We all felt a million dollars after being made up and we looked stunning, each to match our colourings and outfits. Our make up lasted throughout the day and night - on a hot day with a lot of dancing!! Beth even popped a little sparkle on my two young flowergirls and gave them the best experience also for their first wedding - thank you for that! I would hugely recommend Beth to anyone. Thank you for making me and my girls feel so special and comfortable on such a big day. Xx
  • L
    Leanne Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Beth

    Beth was an absolute star, she listened to what I wanted and reassured me throughout. She took my wedding day nerves away, making me laugh throughout.
    She is so talented and made my day so special. Really couldn’t have done it without her.
    Would recommend in a heartbeat 💗
  • J
    Jaz L. Married on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup Artist

    Beth was such an important part of the morning of our wedding day! The process started with a trial and she listened to everything I wanted and gave her professional opinion to create the perfect look before the big day. On the morning of our wedding, Beth single-handedly not only did my makeup, but also my four bridesmaids and mum! Everyone was so happy and comfortable with their up-levelled natural look. Beth stayed until the moment I walked down the aisle, constantly touching up my makeup through my teary moments. I couldn’t recommend Beth enough - such a personal and brilliant service and person!
  • Alex
    Alex J. Married on 07/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the Service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for Money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make up artist

    Beth was absolutely amazing did exactly what I asked and my make up was perfect!
    She came on time and was very patient as the hair ladies where busy doing hair, she didn’t rush or even rush off after she was done she helped get me fully sorted and left once I was dress and ready incase I needed any touch ups!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message