Skip to main content
Weddings

Amy Coyne MUA Reviews

Amy Coyne MUA

Amy Coyne MUA

Walsall, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
59 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • D
    Danielle M. Sent on 14/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Amy did my wedding and bridal party makeup on Sunday and omg did she come through 😍 our makeup was outstanding, she is such a lovely lady so understanding and a lovely personality and just an all round lovely person and great at what she does 😍❤️ the mornjng of the wedding was so chilled no stress was lovely I cannot thank amy any more 😊😍
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca F. Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Amy!

    Amy was so professional and such a joy to have on the morning of our wedding! Amy arrived for the time agreed and the bridal party were all ready in good time before the ceremony. Amy fitted in like one of the girls and even stuck around to help us all get into our dresses and do final touch ups which was such a help. Couldn’t recommend her enough!
  • Lauren
    Lauren R. Sent on 30/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best 🥰

    Amy was amazing from the very first time we spoke. My bridal trial was outstanding and I couldn't of wished for a more lovely person to of been part of my wedding planning and day! Mine, my bridesmaids, my flowergirl, mother and mother in-laws makeup were all stunning and lasted all day, she made us all feel comfortable and listened to all of our requests . You're amazing Amy, such a beautiful person inside and out and you're truly talented at what you do. Thank you so much!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Beth Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic bridal make-up

    Amy was brilliant from start to finish.

    She advised what make-up would suit me based on my dress, colour scheme etc. and got it absolutely spot on.

    She made me feel completely at ease on the day and is so so friendly. My bridesmaids and mom's make-up was lovely, they were all so pleased with it and the make-up stayed on all day.

    Would definitely recommend Amy for bridal make-up. Thank you Amy!

    Amy Coyne MUA's reply:

    Thank you so much Beth for having me it was such a lovely morning. So calm. You looked absolutely beautiful glad you had a great day . xxx
  • Kirsty
    Kirsty Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and Amazing

    Amy was amazing from start to finish.
    She listened to what I wanted and what each of my bridesmaids wanted. Myself and my bridesmaids was really happy with the outcome. I couldn’t of asked anyone better than Amy to have done our makeup for my big day thank you so much again xx

    Amy Coyne MUA's reply:

    Aww picture of the two of you look so happy 😍🥰. Can’t wait to see your pro pics too. Thank you for having me Kirsty it was a great morning you looked so beautiful xx
  • M
    Michelle W. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Amy ❤️

    Amy is so lovely. Warm and kind. Makes you feel so comfortable too. She listens and puts you at ease. Love her ❤️
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing MUA

    Where do I even begin! Amy is a friend I’ve known a long time before she became a MUA. She has mastered her craft and created such amazing looks for my bridal party and myself. She is patient and responsive to your needs and will work with you to create a look you’re 100% happy with. She made my wedding morning so special and took the stress out of getting ready. She even took time to take photos around the venue and helped with anything else she could. She goes above and beyond. I cannot thank her enough ❤️

    Amy Coyne MUA's reply:

    Aww Jessie I don’t know why I’ve only just seen this. Best morning love seeing you so happy. Endless laughter mainly at momma Jayne I had the best morning with you all. Just so glad you’ve found your happily ever after xx
  • A
    Alders Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amy is fantastic

    Well what can I say about Amy. Not only did she do my wedding makeup for my bridal party she also tanned us. She is such a lovely lady and I would recommend her services to anyone.

    Amy Coyne MUA's reply:

    Aww Sara love the selfie of you both. Great morning you all looked amazing so happy for you xx roll on honeymoon.
  • R
    Rachel P. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amy is absolutely amazing

    Amy went above and beyond for our wedding. From my trial before the wedding make me feel so comfortable and listening to how I wanted to look on my wedding. To doing my fab lashes for my hen do. On our wedding day she went above and beyond from doing all our make up to helping dress my little bridesmaids. Highly recommend Amy.
  • A
    Amy '. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing mua!!

    Amy was amazing, she listened to exactly what I wanted and my makeup looked amazing and also my moh and cousin loved their makeup too. Such a lovely lady too 10/10

    Amy Coyne MUA's reply:

    You looked absolutely stunning photos you’ve sent are gorgeous. I’m so glad to hear you had a great day. Thank you soooo much for having me xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message