Skip to main content
Weddings

Abigail Maynard Luxury Bridal Make Up Reviews

Abigail Maynard Luxury Bridal Make Up

Abigail Maynard Luxury Bridal Make Up

Northampton, Northamptonshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • D
    Danielle S. Sent on 17/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful makeup

    Abigail was really professional and friendly. I felt so relaxed after my mini massage before the products were applied. The colours she used complemented my skin and most importantly I didn’t breakout the next day. Overall 5star experience!
  • L
    Leeann S. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    Perfect, here's the revised review:

    ---

    I had the pleasure of working with Abbie on my wedding day, and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. From start to finish, Abbie was incredibly professional, attentive, and skilled. She took the time to understand my vision and preferences, and the end result was nothing short of amazing. I felt absolutely beautiful on my special day, and I received so many compliments on my makeup. I highly recommend Abbie to any bride-to-be looking for a talented and reliable makeup artist. Thank you, Abbie, for making me feel like the most beautiful bride.
  • O
    Oliver C. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning! Top Quality.

    I worked with Abigail at a wedding in Northampton and she did an insane job on the bride (Maddie). Super impressed with her work and she has also consulted me. Highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michele L. Sent on 09/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Make up

    Abi was fantastic with the choice of colours and products to complement my skin tone, dress and what I felt comfortable with. Abi even went the extra mile and helped sort out flower colours on the day! Abi is very professional and knowledgable about products and application. I felt beautiful for my special day.
  • R
    Anna E. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning make up!

    I booked Abigail for my wedding after meeting her at a wedding fair! She is the nicest lady and incredibly talented make up artist. During the trial she took her time and listened to what i wanted and made sure i was 100% happy with my make up before i left.
    On the wedding day she remained super calm and professional doing my make up and bridesmaids! Everyone commented about how amazing the make up was and it lasted the whole day! Thank you so much for making me feel like a princess on my special day, I highly recommend Abigail!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea N. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally Amazing

    Abi is so incredibly talented and professional! She is also the nicest girl! Highly recommend! X
  • Charley
    Charley Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make up trial

    Abi was truly amazing! A breath of fresh air; so professional, yet super friendly and relaxed. She really put me at ease and the entire session felt so bespoke to me, my skin and my look. I was so happy with my make up and the after support given too! Abi have me do much advice re what products to use and where to source them. I have gained knowledge with what looks good on me in addition to feeling amazing after having my face painted with Abi. I'm looking for an excuse to have it done again already! Thank you so much! Charley x
  • L
    Lauren H. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience

    I had my makeup done for an important event and Abi made my feel a million dollars! She is super professional and really knowledgeable when it comes to all things makeup! Would definitely recommend
  • E
    Ellie B. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    The makeup was wonderful and the company was even better. Everything was clean and professional and the look after was amazing !!
  • H
    Hannah C. Sent on 17/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire her!!!!

    Abigail was great from start to finish. Very open with communication, great reply times and fantastic when it came to prep. I booked her to surprise my mum and my mum couldn't have been happier or look more glamorous. I would honestly say I would have Abigail back ANYTIME, she was also super friendly and knew her stuff. Thank you Abi for making my mum feel amazing and for being you!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message