Skip to main content
Weddings

WeddingDayMua Reviews

WeddingDayMua

WeddingDayMua

Covent Garden, West Central London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • S
    Sara A. Sent on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tamara - makeup artist

    Tamara was amazing from start to finish. She did me and my family members makeup so beautifully, scheduled everything perfectly to leave time for touch ups, and the makeup lasted for my whole day! Cannot thank her enough !

    WeddingDayMua's reply:

    Dear Sara, thank you for your kind review! Iam so happy the makeup lasted a well! It was such a pleasure styling you on the morning! You looked phenomenal!

    Your Artist,
    Tamara T.
    Www.WeddingDayMua.com
  • Nikola
    Nikola C. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair for myself, my bridesmaids and my Mum for my wedding in June 2024

    I booked with Tamara for mine and my bridal parties hair for my wedding and not only was she absolutely incredible but also a joy to spend the morning with. We loved having her be part of our day and she made my hair perfect and it lasted so well. Tamara made me feel amazing and I’m so thankful. My hair was everything I wanted and more and I couldn’t have been happier! Thank you so much

    WeddingDayMua's reply:

    Dear Nikola thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy you chose me as your bridal hairstylist. Me and my assistant have enjoyed every minute of the morning getting you ready.

    Much Love,

    Tamara T.
    www.weddingdaymua.com
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rhiannon Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect start to my wedding day

    I loved working with Tamara on my wedding hair and makeup. From the first meeting she was knowledgeable, friendly and professional explaining all steps, experimenting on what works best and constantly checking in. On my wedding day she went above and beyond to make sure I was ready on time, calm and relaxed. My makeup stayed all day and I’d have no hesitation booking with Tamara again for a special event!

    WeddingDayMua's reply:

    Dear Rhiannon, thank you so so much for your kind review. Iam so glad everything came to your liking and it was such a pleasure being your artist!

    Much Love,
    Tamara T.
  • R
    Rach Sent on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant!

    I honestly can’t rate Tamara enough- she is absolutely brilliant! I’m naturally a very indecisive person and found the thought of deciding on hair and makeup for my wedding very daunting, however Tamara was able to piece together all my thoughts/ ideas and provide various options. We tried a few things on the trial day which was great, I don't wear much makeup so was conscious of still wanting to look like myself, Tamara was so calm and understood exactly what I was looking for. I absolutely loved my hair and makeup on my wedding day and received so many compliments, as did my bridesmaids and mum. If you are looking for a professional who can guide you so that you look the best version of yourself on your wedding day then Tamara is the lady for you!

    WeddingDayMua's reply:

    Dear Rachael, thank you so much for your kind and such a detailed review!

    The pleasure of meting your Artist is all mine!

    My warm regards,

    Tamara
    Www.WeddingDayMua.com
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 26/03/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    ''Tamara was absolutely amazing!''

    Tamara was absolutely amazing! She was extremely professional, friendly, very well organised and the quality of her work is outstanding. She really understood me and what looks/ styles I was going for on my special day. She was particularly good working with Indian skintones and advise accordingly. She was able to deliver exactly what I had envisioned on the day despite the short timescales. I would highly recommend her work.

    Arty
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 26/03/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    ''I knew I was in good hands''

    Tamara was amazing!!! I couldn’t be happier with my hair and makeup on my wedding day. She was so thorough and helpful in the trial session and she listened well to what I wanted. On the wedding day I felt so relaxed, I knew I was in good hands. :)
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 26/03/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Thank you tamara!

    So beautiful!! Tamara did my hair and make-up for my wedding day. We had a trial a long while before the big day and she was super patient with me whilst we worked out the look we were trying to achieve, we then did another trial closer to the day when I had my veil and headdress. Tamara was amazing start to finish, she knew exactly how to advise me whilst guiding me in the right direction!! She didn't lose it when I started showing signs of my inner quality control - in fact, this worked well on the wedding day!! We made a good team as she was totally happy to just to make me happy, whilst I knew she would just absolutely nail it, which she did!! I felt a million dollars, and more! She got it so right, and my sister and niece looked beautiful too. THANK YOU Tamara!! Can you do my hair and makeup everyday please?? :) Jenni Monahan xXx
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 26/03/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    Tamara is amazing!

    Tamara is amazing! She is super friendly, professional and has very good make up and hair styling skills. On my wedding day Tamara and her assistant did my hair and make up for myself, my mum, sister, mother in law and four bridesmaids and everyone was happy. I received a lot of compliments on the day which was a bonus and my hair and make up came out really nice in the wedding photos too. Tamara was also very adaptable which helped a lot. I definitely recommend Tamara and her team and cannot praise her enough.

    Linda
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 26/03/2020
    • Quality of the service
    • Response time
    • Professionalism
    • Value for money
    • Flexibility

    I felt gorgeous!

    ''Hi Tamara,
    I just wanted to pop you across a quick note to say thank you so much for all the effort you put in on the day and beforehand to make me look amazing. I felt gorgeous! I got so many compliments on my hair.
    Really, you did brilliantly.''

    Phoebe
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours