Skip to main content
Weddings

The Beauty Collective Reviews

The Beauty Collective

The Beauty Collective

Walton on Thames, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 106 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
106 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • N
    Nina R. Sent on 27/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hair and makeup - highly recommend

    Charli, Keti and Sara were all amazing! We had them come to the house on wedding day for hair and makeup for 7 bridesmaids, the 2 mums and bride - and everyone was extremely happy and looked stunning! Well priced compared to some of the other options and very high quality hair and makeup services. Charli also made coordination easy and was very friendly and responsive. Highly recommend and would certainly use them again for another event where I required hair or makeup.
  • K
    Kate-Marie T. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair and make up

    Tina did mine, and my brides people’s hair and make up. She was super attentive, did everyone in their own unique style, and was a lot of fun too. We all felt really comfortable with her- which really helped the nerves.
    She made us look incredible and we all felt confident for the entire day! My hair was amazing! Love looking back at the photos!
  • Meeka
    Meeka A. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I wanted and needed

    Charli and Keeley did an absolutely brilliant job for my trial and on the big day! Our puppy had an unfortunate accident two days before the wedding (he is fully recovered now), but the morning of the wedding was extra stressful and Charli and Keeley made me feel so relaxed, heard and calm despite all that was going on. They were flexible around last-minute shuffles to the order of my family getting hair and makeup done, and they worked like pros to make the morning so smooth. It was extra special that they were able to come to my home to help me get ready that morning. They made sure we were all glowing going into the big day, and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect morning! Would absolutely recommend them!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Charlotte S. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible hair and make up with Carla

    I felt so supported and ended up with beautiful hair and make up thanks to Carla. She was compassionate, talented and so warm. She wanted everything to be perfect for me and she made my little girl look incredible. She went the extra mile taking photos and recommending videos to do. Thank you
  • V
    Vickie P. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic result and a very happy bridal party!

    Charli and her team are superb, I can't recommend her highly enough and I am so pleased I chose her to do my wedding hair and make up. Not only is she a respected expert in her field but she REALLY listens to what you'd like to achieve and makes that a reality. She works with you 100% of the way, making very helpful suggestions as to what might work for you to consider. Her team are calm, well organised, thorough and make you feel completely at ease - obviously important on your big day!
    On the day of the wedding, the process of getting the bridal party ready ran incredibly smoothly - no stress or rushing and the results spoke for themselves as we all looked brilliant. Her team went above and beyond in terms of flexibility and helpfulness. I literally could not have asked for a better team and I wouldn't hesitate to use Charli again. I only wish she could do my make up every day!
  • K
    Kerry Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent hair and make up for wedding

    Keti did a really great job. She made a huge effort at the trial to come up with ideas that I would like for my hair, as I wasn’t sure what to go with. The results were great for hair and make up and Keti was a pleasure to spend time with.
  • R
    Rhianon W. Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charli and Keely are AMAZING & just what a bride needs!!!!

    1 of my bridesmaids found The BC and honestly I couldn't have felt luckier that she did! From the off, they were super friendly and all round wonderful! Their trial was amazing, as someone who isn't super "girlie" and doesn't wear a huge amount of makeup/complex hair on a daily basis this was invaluable in terms of getting an idea of what would work ahead of the big day. There were 1 or 2 tweaks after the trial, which they made perfectly. They completely got "me" as a person and as a result on the wedding day itself I felt like 100% the very best and most beautiful version of myself ever. I got some many compliments from the wedding guests and my (now) husband was so stunned. Honestly, it couldn't have been more perfect! Their warm, super friendly and over all amazingly lovely personalities meant that they were such a joy to have with me and my bridesmaids on the morning of my wedding. Thank you thank you thank you, for a lifetime of epic memories! To any bride- i would advise booking ASAP to make sure they're available for your day!
  • A
    Anita Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly Team, Perfect Results

    I chose The Beauty Collective to do my hair and makeup on my wedding day as well as makeup for my mum and sister. Charli did our makeup and Keeley did my hair. I have to say, these two are a perfect team, they've worked together for years and you can tell. Charli understood the vision that I wanted for the overall look and Keeley executed my hair to perfection. They took as much time as I needed during the hair and makeup trial to ensure that I was happy with my look and I'm so glad because on the day, I didn't have to make any decisions - they knew what they were doing and absolutely blew me away with the results. These are true professionals who also made me feel at ease on what could have been an incredibly stressful wedding morning. Charli was very conciencous of the comfort level of my mum and sister who rarely ever wear makeup and they both ended up with just what they wanted. Keely was patient and meticulous with my hair - people were stunned by how I looked on the day and it's thanks to The Beauty Collective.
  • Merryn
    Merryn H. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning makeup :)

    Charli and Keeley were fantastic! My makeup was gorgeous! Would 100% recommend.
  • T
    Thanina Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I had a great experience with the beauty collective ! Charli was very communicative and helped me found a makeup up artist for my wedding in a very timely manner !

    Keti did my makeup up! She was truly amazing ! She came to do my trial at home at such short notice as I was travelling few days after. She was so calm, very progressional and lovely to work with ! I would 100% recommend !
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours