Skip to main content
Weddings

Ana Vas Reviews

Ana Vas

Ana Vas

London - North, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • E
    Eliza B. Sent on 17/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, professional and extremely talented!

    As someone who usually lets my hair dry naturally and has absolutely no idea about hair styling etc, I am thrilled that I managed to find Anna for my wedding. From enquiry right through to my wedding day, she was responsive, professional and extremely helpful with all of my questions and lack of knowledge. She visited my flat for my trial and ran me through a couple of options for my to consider, she was very easy to talk to and not pushy at all. The value for money was second to none and I absolutely LOVED my hair on the day. She also managed to perfect my hair whilst doing the rest of my bridal party, with not a hint of trouble. This meant I was completely relaxed in the morning and trusted I was in capable hands. Thank you so much Anna for everything, I couldn't recommend you enough xx

    Ana Vas's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review and for such kind words. It was an absolute pleasure getting you and your bridal party ready. You looked like a real princess! It makes me so happy knowing that you were happy with your hair 🤎 🫶🤎
  • K
    Kerry M. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ana you are amazing!

    Ana was amazing from start to finish. Excellent communication, made everything clear from the beginning and answered any questions I had. Not only did I absolutely LOVE my hair, Ana's calm presence helped with my nerves. I had so many compliments and my bridesmaid were very happy with their hair, they looked amazing. Thank you sooo much Ana you are a star! 💕
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paula C. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, thank you so much!

    Anna did my hair for my wedding and it was flawless and lasted ALL day. I was worried about my hair in the heat but it did not budge and held the style. We did a thorough trial in London before the big day in Cyprus and Anna even helped me get my hair extensions to achieve the look I wanted. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!
  • K
    Korina Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair stylist

    Ana was absolutely amazing on my wedding day. The communication with her before the wedding was good and my hair came out amazing and it last.
  • M
    Minas S. Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair ever!

    I can’t express my gratitude. Every time I look at the photos I remember how much I loved my hair on the day. My hair couldn’t have been more perfect.

    Anna was full of knowledge in how to keep my hair in place, as my hair is naturally curly and could have easily frizzed . The products and tools that were used felt amazing and didn’t leave my hair feeling horrible the next day.

    I also had extensions put in for length and they were blended so well to my hair you could never tell.

    The trials were really reassuring and I actually had no fears on the wedding day . Anna definitely has a lot of patience as I was very fussy. I felt so comfortable on the wedding day. Anna was on time with everything and so so professional .

    Thank you so much for making the day perfect!
  • L
    Lia L. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best haircut and amazing at knowing what I want

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Anna knows exactly what I want every time! She makes me feel very confident.
  • M
    Molly S. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have picked a better stylist!!

    I was really nervous about how my hair would look up as I’ve never styled it in that way. Anna showed me a few different options. I loved that she was such a perfectionist and just wanted to get it right. After trying a few different options we managed to find the up do that suited me the most. I really valued her professional opinion as it’s hard to judge how good something will look when you’re trying something new.

    On the day Anna couldn’t have been more on the ball. I felt calm and relaxed knowing I was in good hands.

    Thank you so much Anna! Will definitely be reaching out for future events xx
  • V
    Victoria H. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Anna was really great to work with. I had a very set idea of what I wanted and Anna made sure my vision came to life! She was really adaptable to my requirements and the time and space constraints we had to work with. She created individual looks for each of my bridesmaids, in line with what they wanted. Highly recommend!

    Ana Vas's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time. I had a lovely morning with you and your bridal party. Your hair style is definitely one of my favourites for 2023, you looked amazing :)
  • Genesis
    Genesis B. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't thank her enough!

    I Can't thank Anna enough for all the work she put in for our wedding day! She made my family and I all look amazing and feel fabulous :)
    From the very beginning, she was super professional and friendly. During the trial, we tried out 3 looks and gave honest feedback on which one looked best. Leading up to the wedding day, she was very communicative and answered any doubts I had thoroughly.
    In the end, I was really happy with the look we went for and she even went as far as helping me get into the dress. I couldn't have been happier with how the day went and it showed :)
    Honestly, if you're looking for a hair stylist, Anna is the person. Again, I can't thank her enough for her services!

    Ana Vas's reply:

    Thank you Genesis for taking the time to leave me such a lovely review. I had a lovely morning with you and your family. I'm pleased you were happy with everything x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours