Jamie-Lee Make-up Artist Verified Reviews

6 | Bexley (Kent)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Jamie-Lee Make-up Artist

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • N

    Nina H. · Married on 12/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Makeup Artist

    I had the best makeup experience with Jamie-Lee she is amazing, talented and make me feel so beautiful and relaxed on my special day. My makeup was perfect it lasted all day and night and I got so many compliments asking who did it. She is the only person I would trust with my makeup.

    Sent on 16/02/2021
  • M

    Mary W. · Married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a Star!

    Jamie-Lee was recommended to me by a friend who had used her and found her on Hitched.
    She put me at ease right from the start, I’ve never been that comfortable being ‘fussed over’ but I felt so relaxed during my trial and I was thrilled with the results.
    I felt glamorous and beautiful - which are two words that I wouldn’t usually use!
    She came to our hotel on the morning of the wedding and made up myself, my mother, my mother in law and my sister.
    She was so good, I’d always recommend her service, I personally couldn’t have asked for a nicer, talented make-up artist for our wedding day.

    Sent on 15/02/2021
  • S

    Stephanie L. · Married on 31/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and professional service, I definitely recommend Jamie-Lee

    I absolutely loved my makeup by Jamie-Lee, she made me look and feel amazing on my special day. She really enhanced my features and made my skin look flawless. I found her to be so friendly and professional & I had so many compliments all day long.

    Sent on 16/02/2021
  • ExpensiveBrownCakes54793

    Tamsin M. · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best make up artist

    I was lucky enough to get introduced to Jamie Lee through a mutual friend and couldn’t have been happier. I’m not the most confident about my looks and I was also scared of getting over made up. Jamie Lee is so easy to get along with and was so kind and positive. She is so intuitive and I have never felt so beautiful... pretty much the best ringing endorsement a girl could want on her wedding day. She was also just brilliant with my mum, who never wears makeup and is allergic to a lot of products... she had the deftest of touches. Can’t recommend her highly enough!

    Sent on 05/01/2021
  • Bibi

    Bibi F. · Married on 21/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing.

    Jamie is just an amazing makeup artist. I am so glad I found her to do my makeup on my wedding day. It was exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t have been happier. I really recommend her.

    Sent on 20/08/2020
  • M

    Maria O. · Married on 01/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and professional level of service, highly recommend

    Jamie-Lee was professional and provided a flawless, yet natural look for my wedding day which was exactly what I wanted. She was amazing, friendly and really put me at ease on the day. The end result was absolutely brilliant and lasted the whole day. All the bridesmaids were also really impressed with their make-up by Jamie-Lee. I would highly recommend her for any occasion.

    Sent on 22/02/2021