Skip to main content
Weddings

Cat Pink Hair and Make-Up Reviews

Cat Pink Hair and Make-Up

Cat Pink Hair and Make-Up

Bromley, South East London
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
43 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • T
    Tuesday Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and talented

    Cat did mine and my bridesmaids hair and make up on the hottest day of the year and when it withstands the heat and still looks amazing at the end of the night I was thrilled to have picked her and her amazing talents for my big day. She took everything I wanted on board and adapted it to make it look even better than I imagined. Would 100% recommend her and her assistant for anyone’s big day.
  • C
    Cara B. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cara Bevan

    Cat is absolutely amazing! I’ve had her do my hair and makeup for various occasions and I couldn’t recommend her more. Makeup and hair stay all day/night and I feel amazing when she does my hair and makeup. She is calm, kind and puts you at ease in the getting ready process!
  • N
    Natalie F. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Cat was so helpful and attentive to what I wanted. She was more than patient, very skilled and good conversation too!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sarah Nicolosi
    Sarah N. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    I couldn’t have been more happy with how my wedding make up and hair looked. I have never felt more beautiful or confident in all my life!

    Cat and her team were absolutely amazing and went above beyond to help a stressy bride like me. Absolute cannot thank them enough!!
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented hairstylist & MUA

    Cat was professional and friendly from first email through to wedding day. She nailed what I was looking for in terms of hair and make-up and I felt beautiful on the day. She was equally talented in both areas, which I found hard to find when searching others.
  • J
    Jolie Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely outstanding

    Absolutely loved cat pink hair and make up, The makeup and the hair was absolutely beautiful couldn't fault any of it, The whole day they made us very relaxed and excited about my wedding highly recommend
  • C
    Catherine Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cat is brilliant!

    Cat is really excellent. Her makeup is absolutely amazing (and stayed put for the entire wedding easily), the updo she did for my hair was so pretty, and not only that, she's also so lovely and easy-going. She made the getting ready process really enjoyable and my family loved her too. Definitely recommend!
  • Alexa
    Alexa B. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You'll feel your absolute best

    Cat was simply the best for my bridal hair & makeup! From our initial emails where I sent photos of my target look to the relaxing trial at her home and the big day itself, it was a 10/10 experience. I really wanted to look like an elevated version of myself, and Cat took my vision and made it become a reality. My updo lasted all the way through the wedding, even staying put through a very lively dance floor. For any brides looking for a true hair & makeup artist, you absolutely need Cat!
  • C
    Charlotte S. Sent on 16/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cat and her team were fab!

    Cat is so lovely and makes you feel at ease during the whole process. She is very experienced at both styling hair and makeup. Even after 5 hours of dancing, my hair and makeup were still fully intact! She ensured the wedding morning ran smoothly and was very calm which helped relax my nerves! Thanks again Cat! X
  • Colette
    Colette Sent on 28/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Cat was just wonderful from start to finish. She made me feel so relaxed and I trusted her completely. She listened to what I liked and used quality make up brands that worked with my skin tone and complexion. Cat and her team also did a wonderful job with my five bridesmaids makeup and hair and took some lovely images at the end. If you want to feel in safe hands and more pretty than you knew you ever could, then Cat is for you!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message