Make Me Bridal Verified Reviews

12 | Aldworth (Berkshire)
View More Information

12 Reviews for Make Me Bridal

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 27/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a brilliant resource

    This is such a great website! Prior to discovering this, I spent hours...days researching and hunting for stylists and this website has them all in one place. Melissa is SO lovely also in helping to go that extra mile too. I'll definitely be recommending to my friends with future weddings!

    Sent on 16/11/2017

    Make Me Bridal's reply:

    Hi Jenny
    Thank you so much for leaving us a glowing review. We are so pleased that you found us and are enjoying using Make Me Bridal to get your wedding hair & makeup organised. It is a total pleasure to be of assistance to you. Please keep in touch x
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 27/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The must have online tool for any bride to be

    Whilst extremely excited at the prospect of my wedding I was also slightly anxious at how to go about sorting out the various elements of it all - there seems to be so much to think about and I didn't want to end up missing something vital. Make me Bridal was SO easy and quick to use and just streamlined the entire process so I am now a relaxed bride to be who can enjoy the lead up to her wedding without stressing out. Fantastic

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • E

    Emma · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully laid out Easy to Use Site!

    I'm an over researcher and didn't really know where to start when looking for someone i could trust to do my hair and makeup for my wedding. Its one of the big things that shape your whole look for the day!

    Make me bridal was so helpful! It's beautifully laid out and designed, easy to use and contact people to enquire about their work, prices and areas covered (there's a handy map). They even have an inspiration board!! Brilliant!

    I would highly recommend this beautiful site to any bride or bridesmaids! Thanks Make Me Bridal! x

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • C

    Carina · Married on 07/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A genius way to find the perfect artist match...

    This tool literally saved me hours of searching, mailing, chasing and ultimately finding out that I either couldn’t afford the artist I wanted or to find out they were fully booked. In fact, I wish this service was available for local photographers and cake makers too....
    I found the perfect make up artist who also did hair (not always clear when you email someone) and the whole process was very smooth. I ‘shopped’ around on the site and was able to easily find someone who offered the Make up style that I was searching for. I didn’t have to pay either which surprised me, given the lucrative nature of the wedding industry!!!!
    Thank you to the masterminds behind Make Me Bridal, (and Hitched). Without you things could have been a lot more stressful....

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • N

    Nicole

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent resource

    This was a great resource for finding really good artists that I don't think I would have found otherwise!!!

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • N

    Nicole

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent resource

    This is a great resource for finding really good artists that I don't think I would have found otherwise!!!

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • J

    Jessica

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Idea

    I found and booked my hair & makeup artist for next year through Make Me Bridal and can't imagine how many hours I saved myself from searching the Internet. Wish the whole wedding could be planned this easily

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • L

    Lucy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life Saver!

    Thank goodness for Make Me Bridal! I was so apprehensive about how to go about booking my wedding makeup as I don't usually wear much. I found so many amazing artists through Make Me Bridal and as a result have my makeup trial and couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • J

    Jennifer

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect way to find the style team right for you!

    Make Me Bridal is such a fantastic tool, enabling you to search for Hair & Make Up Artists in your area and find the right stylists for you. Its so easy to use and the quality of suppliers is so high, you're really spoiled for choice. It simplifies the whole process of finding your Hair & Make Up team, I would definitely recommend,

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • G

    Grace

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Too good to be true!!

    I LOVE this website!
    It is so incredibly easy to use which is such a relief!
    Im so lucky I have found this little gem !!!

    Sent on 03/09/2017

    Make Me Bridal's reply:

    Hi Grace
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our website with others, and also for such glowing review!