Skip to main content
Weddings

Catherine Taylor - Bridal Hair & Makeup Team Reviews

Catherine Taylor - Bridal Hair & Makeup Team

Catherine Taylor - Bridal Hair & Makeup Team

Camberley, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 82 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
82 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

1 User photo

  • Honor
    Honor Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair and makeup

    My whole experience with Catherine Taylor hair and beauty was fab from the first contact to the day itself. My hair and make up on the day was perfect and I was given lots of advice when I wasn’t sure on something. The ladies I had went above and beyond and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
  • SunnyPurpleCakes88139
    Lou M. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The girls are amazing!

    Rebecca and Sian did the most amazing job this weekend! My hair and makeup was even more amazing than I could of hoped for and both the girls were so lovely! They were so sweet with my little flower girls and even changed their hair for them to make them more comfortable!

    They have been such an asset to CT and the whole team have been so lovely throughout the whole process! I cannot recommend them enough!! Still awaiting photos but here’s one someone sent me!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 20/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Interpreted my vision perfectly!

    Catherine interpreted my vision perfectly! She assured me that on the day of the wedding everything would run smoothly and instilled great confidence in
    her capabilities and professionalism. I had two trials and each were different yet beautiful and she helped with how I should prep up to the day for a
    flawless bridal look. She made me look incredible and my make up lasted all day! I had many great comments, and I can’t recommend her enough.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Holly Sent on 15/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catherine made me feel incredible

    Catherine made me feel incredible for my wedding party a few weeks ago. Completely glam, and such amazing make up skills. I looked air brushed by the time she finished! 100% recommend!
  • F
    Faye Sent on 15/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catherine did a brilliant job

    Catherine did my wedding make up last week and it looked amazing. She did a brilliant job and would recommend her to anyone looking to have their make up done for a special occasion. Thank you so much Catherine xx
    Catherine Taylor - Makeup Artist
  • A
    Ashlie Sent on 14/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I LOVE my makeup!

    Such a lovely lady with a beautiful new studio! Would 100% recommend her I LOVE my makeup!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 14/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I absolutely loved my wedding make up

    I would highly recommend Catherine. I absolutely loved my wedding make up. She is so lovely and made the whole experience really relaxing and comfortable. Thank you so much xx
  • E
    Emma Sent on 14/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can’t imagine going anywhere else

    Catherine and her team are awesome! They have helped us out with many photo shoots, filming and showcase events, I can’t imagine going anywhere else. When we have dressed brides that Catherine has been working with, the atmosphere has always been so calm and tranquil. She is a must for anyone looking for an MUA
  • K
    Kimberley Sent on 13/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not be disappointed!!!

    Cannot recommend this lady enough.... my make up stayed on and looked incredible all day long for my wedding. Super talented........ you will not be disappointed!!!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 13/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone looked stunning!

    I couldn’t recommend Catherine and her hair and make-up team enough! They did an amazing job for us all on my wedding day last month, everyone looked stunning! Our make-up lasted all day and I had so many lovely comments! Very talented! Thank you again Cat!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours