Paper Songbirds Verified Reviews

9 | Sutton (Surrey)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Paper Songbirds

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Alice

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow...

    Lizzie & Steph sang so beautifully at our wedding this summer. Our guests were completely blown away by their talent choice of songs.
    Thank you so much for making the day complete! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone for their wedding day!

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Beth & Paul

    Your performance at our wedding was heart-stoppingly moving. From providing the perfect choice of an exquisite song to its faultless fulfilment on the day itself, your professionalism shone through. You made our day complete – we can’t say thank you enough!

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Claire

    Two extremely talented young ladies – hearing them sing gives me goosebumps. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Fiona & Tom

    Thank you so much for singing at our wedding – your beautiful voices were a highlight of the ceremony and so many of our guests commented on your performance. We wouldn’t hesitate to book you again and/or recommend you to our friends and families.

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    David - Event Coordinator

    … you were excellent! Your playlist was inspired, pitched perfectly for our guests. I really hope you enjoyed it yourselves and that we can book you again next year?!

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Susan

    I've had the pleasure in working with Lizzie and Steph on a number of occasions and have witnessed first hand the passion and energy that goes into their work. They provide such a unique, personable service to their clients, and their talent speaks for itself! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Gemma & Dan

    As you both know I have imagined walking down the aisle to ‘Seasons of Love’ for over a decade, so thank you for making that dream a reality and doing such an amazing job of singing it live!

    Dan and I are so glad we decided to ask you to sing at our wedding. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Claire & Martin

    Two exceptionally talented individuals - wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to any couple looking to have something special for their day.

    Sent on 29/12/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    A Spring wedding at Botleys Mansion...

    You guys were great! You provided beautiful, chilled out music for our wedding reception which fitted perfectly with our day. Thank you!

    Sent on 29/12/2017