Skip to main content
Weddings

Tali Photo and Film Reviews

Tali Photo and Film

Tali Photo and Film

Rottingdean, East Sussex
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 97 reviews
View more information

97 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • A
    Andrea Married on 27/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I would highly recommend Tali and her team.

    Tali and her team were amazing on our wedding day, and the final results were stunning! I could not imagine a better wedding photography and video experience, and I have been in quite a few weddings as a bridesmaid. They were not only professional and well-prepared, but they made my husband and me feel very comfortable, which could have been challenging since we were planning the wedding from another country. Tali listened to all our requests, helped us create a detailed timeline and plan, and worked seamlessly with our planner. She even provided suggestions for our venue.

    Our wedding party loved Tali and her team, too, and they were all-around the perfect mix of fun and professional to work with. I didn't fully realise it at the time we booked a photographer, but personality is so important for someone who is capturing so many intimates moments on your wedding day!

    Even more importantly, the final results were beautiful.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 15/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Appreciative of her and would highly recommend

    Tali was the absolute best. She made planning so easy. I had barely any vision on what I wanted for pictures and I believe in trusting people with their craft but between Tali's professionalism and excitement that she shared with us about our big day, I was very trusting. On the day, Tali was very not intrusive and captured the big day with the timing that we gave her. The pictures turned out better than we imagined and we are so thrilled to have them for memories. Tali definitely felt a part of our day.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 02/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% the best decision we made for our wedding.

    They made the day so special and we love to get to relive our wedding through the amazing photos and video Tali's team captured. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Julia Married on 20/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    I can't even begin to describe how amazing Tali is. She goes above and beyond just being a photographer and was so helpful! I was having some wardrobe malfunctions and Tali was happy to help me! She's sweet, kind, and just an overall joy to be around! Oh and not to mention, her photographs came out beautiful! Thank you Tali!
  • M
    Marie Married on 15/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you so much!

    Tali was fantastic to work with and our wedding photos turned out better than we could've imagined! Thank you so much for the capturing our special day for us!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible professional job

    If you're looking for someone who will do an INCREDIBLE and professional job, you have found her! Tali is amazing from the engagement session all the way to the reception exit! She has an eye for the perfect lighting and her friendly, cheery spirit helps capture the best photos (even if you feel you aren't photogenic). Highly, highly recommend! I will cherish my wedding photos forever!
  • A
    Ayssa Married on 12/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Tali and team!

    Not only a fantastic talent, also a kind and professional person!
    She captures what you ask from her, in a streamlined and not “bossy” way
  • R
    Renee Married on 15/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are great!

    Tali is such a great photographer, she captures every moment flawlessly. She is laid back expertise was a big factor in what made our wedding look and feel so magical!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 30/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I couldn't be happier

    So glad we chose Tali to capture our wedding day!! Seeing the final product literally brought tears of joy to my eyes. I cried, laughed, and smiled as I looked through all of them.
  • S
    Staci Married on 16/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I will cherish our memories forever!

    Tali and Milly are a dynamic duo! They are so easy, friendly and overall amazing to work with! I cannot imagine having anyone else photograph our engagement or wedding sessions. I am over the moon in love with every single picture! Friends and family are still commenting on how gorgeous our pictures turned out and we got married 8 months ago. I don't think any other photographer and videographer would have captured my husband and I as well as they did. Thank you for giving us such beautiful images to remember our special day - they're just stunning!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message