Moment Weddings Verified Reviews

23 | Sutton (Surrey)
View More Information

23 Reviews for Moment Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Karl was our videographer this September and he was absolutely brilliant from the beginning. On the day he was calm, collected and so friendly. He worked so well with our photographer to ensure both of them got all the shots they needed throughout the day. Karl gave us both clear and simple instructions to make the shots, and was so lovely and easy to work with.

    After actually watching our videos back, we were in absolute awe and cannot even express how perfect it was. He really captured every emotion of the day and was happy to make any tweaks that we wished for to ensure it was that much more perfect. Karl we cannot thank you enough for everything you have done and we really love our video!! Becky and Dave Smith.

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • C

    Charlotte & James

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Karl

    Karl was our videographer at our wedding this July and we really couldn't recommend him enough. He was so friendly and a great addition to our day. The video is just incredible! The quality and detail in the film is just amazing, he captured our day so beautifully and now we have a video we can treasure forever! Thank you Karl! Charlotte & James

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • A

    A Giannini

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So impressed

    We were so impressed with the whole experience of working with Karl. We initially weren’t sure whether we wanted to have a wedding video, as we weren’t keen on having our day interrupted with too many cameras; however, we are so happy that we did go for it! Karl was very discrete, professional and friendly which put us at ease. The film he created really captures the day perfectly for us and means we can relive the day again and again. Thank you Karl

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • M

    Mrs Matthews

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A massive thank you

    After watching numerous videos of Karls work I’m so glad that we stuck to our guns and asked you to be our videographer.
    We just wanted to say a massive thank you to Karl for being our videographer on our big day. You have exceeded our expectations.
    The video is absolutely amazing and we can not stop watching it, we had so many compliments from friends and family already and that’s just from watching the highlights. We can not wait to have all our family round to watch the full video.
    Karl has captured all the moments including the little ones we would not have thought of, he’s attention to detail is incredible.

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • L

    L.H

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karl is your man

    From watching Karl's videos on his website we knew our wedding video would be brilliant and we had high expectations but Karl absolutely exceeded those expectations. Our video is more than we could have wanted, it captures the essence of our wedding and is just fantastic. If you are looking for a videographer, Karl is your man!!!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • G

    G Casey

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't recommend highly enough

    Couldn’t recommend Karl enough! Very friendly and worked so well together with the photographer in order to capture the best shots. So pleased with the videos and attention to detail that was put into making the shortened highlights clip and full length version. Every aspect of the day was captured and yet he was discreet enough that we didn’t realise he was there most of the time. Really pleased we chose Karl and that we decided to get a videographer so that we have the day to look back on. I have been rewatching the highlights video over and over since our wedding!!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • K

    Kate & Dan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous

    Karl was our videographer for our wedding in December. We met him at the excel wedding fair and really like the footage that he has captured of other peoples special day. We have just got our videos back and they are fabulous - made me laugh and cry (happy tears!) watching all the amazing shots and guest messages! Karl was always super friendly and worked really well with my photographer. He has answered all my emails in a super quick and professional manner and we would happily recommend him to friends for their wedding day. Thanks Karl. Everything has been great.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • O

    Olivia & Max

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured every moment beautifully

    Karl was amazing!!! He made our day extremely special, my wife and I couldn't be happier with his professionalism and attention to detail. He captured every moment beautifully. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • T

    Thomas White

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing service

    Absolutely amazing service. Karl captured our special day wonderfully. Highly recommended

    Thanks for your help.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • B

    Becky White

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing filming!!!

    Amazing filming!!! We are so happy with our video of our special day! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/12/2017