Vincent Vee Films Verified Reviews

5 | Rossendale (Lancashire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Vincent Vee Films

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

36 User photos

  • D

    Demi P. · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warm and welcoming

    Vincent’s video of our wedding made our day very special. A short clip of highlights were created and a longer version capturing all of or special moments. He did an amazing job and that’s the reason we picked him ?

    Sent on 24/02/2021
  • K Taylor

    K Taylor · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I had to pick again I’d pick you!

    Vincent was amazing from start to finish and by start I mean first email with my enquiry and to finish even after the wedding planning our pictures and album.

    We met up for our pre wedding shoot which Asha did and straight away felt such warm vibes we spoke about what we wanted and we laughed and just got on so we’ll just straight away knew it was going to be a lovely journey and we wanted these at our wedding.

    I cannot describe to you how amazing our video is from the snippets the short film to the speeches all captured and then the long film wow wow wow I cry every single time
    The quality
    The bits you never knew happend
    The emotional music to feel every mood and feeling within the room
    Wow just utterly perfect I cannot Thankyou enough for making a video mean so much something I can keep forever cry at forever and smile at forever!


    If I had to choose again I’d pick Vincent over and over I could not recommend him enough he knows what hes doing and is worth every single penny!
    Just to be able to sit and relive the most special day of your life is breathtaking and his work is out of this world!

    Thanks so much Vincent your work is incredible such an inspiration to your industry and line of work :) thanks for making my wedding come to life everytime I look back :)

    Sent on 25/02/2021
  • Louisa

    Louisa R. · Married on 26/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding video

    Our wedding video was everything we had asked for and more. Vincent managers to capture every detail of our day and really tell our story, which is impressive after only knowing us for a short time. His methods for film were very discreet and didn’t impose on the day whatsoever. When we first watched our wedding highlights we were completely blown away, every part of the day was captured so perfectly and his ability to edit everything in such a creative way was brilliant. It wasn’t your boring wedding video which follows the day chronologically, he had linked so many parts of the day together which fed on from each other which must’ve taken a great deal of time to do. We are forever grateful that we have the videos Vincent made.

    Sent on 19/01/2021
  • L

    Loren L. · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loren & Lee Italy

    We booked Vincent & Asha to do our wedding video and photography and we could not fault either of them, they flew to Italy with us on the same flight a week before spent time with them before the wedding, we done a pre wedding video and photography in Siena and then on to the wedding a couple of days later, the whole experience was surreal even now looking back what a pleasure it was to have them at the wedding, the work was excellent and all our guests complimented on the album and the video something we as the married couple will cherish forever and am sure our guests will remember. So happy we choose them and made good friends with them from it. I would 100% recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 04/02/2021
  • L

    Loren L. · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loren & Lee Italy

    We booked Vincent & Asha to do our wedding video and photography and we could not fault either of them, they flew to Italy with us on the same flight a week before spent time with them before the wedding, we done a pre wedding video and photography in Siena and then on to the wedding a couple of days later, the whole experience was surreal even now looking back what a pleasure it was to have them at the wedding, the work was excellent and all our guests complimented on the album and the video something we as the married couple will cherish forever and am sure our guests will remember. So happy we choose them and made good friends with them from it. I would 100% recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 04/02/2021