ToucanFire Verified Reviews

5 | Dartmouth (Devon)
View More Information

5 Reviews for ToucanFire

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Liam W. · Married on 10/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sensational & passionate

    This guys creativity is up there with the very best, he will do anything to get an incredible shot on your special day that you can cherish forever. Hard working, amazing quality & a great person to top it all off.

    Sent on 14/10/2020
  • A

    Adam · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Passionate

    Working with Dan for our wedding pictures was a fantastic experience. His passion for getting good shots and working with natural light for a good ambience was enjoyable, while he maintained a very professional composure throught the whole day whilst working with and around the guests. We knew he was a great photographer, but we were really blown away by the quality of the images and also the editing, he captured our day so well and we couldn't have asked for a better service!

    Sent on 14/10/2020
  • C

    Claire T. · Married on 15/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented videographer!!

    Dan was amazing! I really really hate being on camera so I was really nervous, but he was so laid back I felt completely relaxed. Our wedding video is absolutely brilliant! His style is so creative, and everyone we show wants to watch it more than once! He really is amazing at what he does and I cannot recommend him enough!

    Sent on 14/10/2020
  • R

    Ross S. · Married on 13/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mind blowing videography

    We are blown away by our wedding video, Daniel encompassed everything we were looking for with great attention to detail. We don’t think we could be any happier with our choice to use Daniel. 100% recommend!

    Sent on 10/10/2020
  • R

    Reilly W. · Married on 22/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Videography

    Dan and the team captured the vibe and tone of our day perfectly. His work is jaw dropping.

    The blend of dramatic artistry and authenticity behind the natural style to Dan's method meant we have a genuine representation of our all time favourite day, whilst looking our absolute best (added bonus) in dreamy lighting and dramatic shots.

    His relaxed approach to the day allows him to blend in with guests, which makes the end product even more impressive, as it becomes clear everything Dan does on the day is for a purpose. Tiny little aspects of the day are elevated in the video to beautiful heights, making all your effort worth it.

    There were a few shots Dan suggested to us that we were a little hesitant in doing, as we are quite a shy couple, however the dramatic end result of these are some of my favourite bits of the video. Sounds cliché, but trust his vision.

    Sent on 11/10/2020