One Noise Media Verified Reviews

15 | Bangor (Co Down)
View More Information

15 Reviews for One Noise Media

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • G

    George G. · Married on 10/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, helpful, Perfect

    Had a wedding on 10th June 2021 and me and my wife couldn’t be happier with the end result. Luke was very professional and was like a fly on the wall, moving around getting amazing results, capturing all the bits we would of missed, seeing everyone enjoying the day. The video really did have the vibe for the day. We couldn’t recommend him enough.
    Thanks Luke, glad you where there with us on day.

    Sent on 06/07/2021
  • Claire

    Claire K. · Married on 23/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding, unobtrusive, Professional, friendly service

    We are so happy that we decided to use One Noise Media as our wedding videographers. Luke is exceptionally friendly, unobtrusive (we did not even know he was recording most of the time!), and the quality of the end product was exceptional. He managed to capture moments that we never even knew existed, and the videos he provided are timeless. He managed to get everyone and every important moment into the videos - wow. I have seen many other wedding videos and Luke's are, in my opinion, by far the best. Furthermore, he had our videos to us in a matter of a few weeks! He worked unbelievably well with our photographer and was extremely friendly and easy-going to us and our guests, always prioritizing our experience, yet managing to deliver exceptional services (do not underestimate how important this is, if your videographer is professional but not friendly - it may be uncomfortable). I really cannot recommend him highly enough.

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • R

    Ruth T. · Married on 08/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our amazing DVD

    We cannot thank you enough for our amazing wedding DVD, it is more than we every expected. Every little moment was captured and it is lovely for us to see all the things we missed out on and so much more. You captured all of the little details of our day. We could not recommend you enough, you were a pleasure to work with and made everyone feel so comfortable. You have captured so many moments without our guests even realising that they were being recorded which has made for an amazing video. You were an absolute pleasure to work with and we will definately be reccommending you to all our friends. Ruth & Stuart xx

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • Z

    Zoe K. · Married on 26/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional easy going guy, helped to make our wedding that little bit more special and the end product, our wedding DVD was amazing. So thank you!!! Better yet we got extra copies to give to our families!

    Sent on 17/05/2016
  • L

    Laura F. · Married on 09/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig and I would like to say a massive thank you to Luke from One Noise Media for a brilliant job on our wedding video, it was great to watch it and see the the parts we missed, a job well done. We would highly recommend Luke to everyone. Thank you again, Luke, we have enjoyed watching the video of our special day again and again.

    Laura and Craig

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • D

    Diana W. · Married on 28/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I actually enjoyed the video more than my photos! He captured the day perfectly and blended in with the wedding party without feeling any intrusion. He was very helpful and good natured throughout. I would definitely recommend Luke.

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • L

    Laura J. · Married on 26/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend One Noise Media to anyone who even remotely is thinking about getting a wedding video. Do it! And choose One Noise Media. Luke was professional and discrete; you would hardly notice his presence on the day but yet he seemed to be everywhere and capture so many unseen moments. His eye for detail is amazing and his picks up on many little details that go to make up your wedding day, that otherwise might be forgotten. He edits the footage beautifully to create a film that you and your family will treasure forever. My video stills brings tears to my eyes! His use of music in the film was very skilled and made for a very emotional piece. To top it off, One Noise Media also offers excellent customer service, is swift to reply to emails and was able to send our wedding video all the way to Canada in time for our Canadian wedding reception. He was very considerate and took account of this deadline when working on the video, which meant a lot to us. The video made the Canadian reception and literally took our guests' breath away. Luke was also kind enough to send copies to my family as well, which was very generous. Thank you One Noise Media for capturing our day so beautifully!

    Sent on 31/05/2015
  • S

    Siobhan · Married on 23/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Luke to anyone wanting a videographer for their wedding, he captured so many special moments of our day that we missed and was so discreet most people didn't know he was there. we recieved our DVDs and pen drive very quick too and the deal was brilliant value. thank you so much Luke.

    Sent on 30/05/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Noise Media were great at blending into the background and managed to capture some really natural shots of our guests enjoying themselves. They spent a lot of time learning what we wanted from our day and delivered it exactly -we love our video! If you want a discreet videographer who will capture beautiful and unforced footage of your wedding then these guys would be perfect.

    Sent on 24/06/2015
  • H

    Hi Claire · Married on 25/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend Luke. He was very friendly, professional and easy to work with. He was quick to reply to any emails i sent him in the run up to the wedding and the final dvd was with us very promptly. He gave us a great deal and we are thrilled with the dvd. We left the music choices up to him and what he chose was perfect. One year on it has been watched many times!

    Sent on 30/05/2015