Skip to main content
Weddings

LoveStories Reviews

LoveStories

LoveStories

Ewell, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kasia Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, reliable and friendly

    You won't regret picking Kat to film your wedding. She takes a lot of joy and pride in her work and it shows in the video.
    She is really easy to talk to and very clear with her communication.
    I love her attention to detail and how she captures all the right moments. And I'm not talking just about the ceremony, but also all the little things that happen during the day.
  • Sybille
    Sybille D. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional service with wonderful results

    I cannot recommend Kat and her team enough. A friend referred me to Kat when we started planning our wedding. It was so easy to talk to her about what was important to us, and how we wanted our story told. Kat made some suggestions and had some particularly helpful advice and direction on how to best set up some stunning scenes. She pays attention to the smallest details and the video we received was meticulously edited to show not only the romance of the wedding (though there is plenty of that), but also the happy chaos of the preparation and the build up and the family and friends celebrating with us – just as we asked.
  • K
    Kamila J. Sent on 29/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    We are so pleased with the service we received. Kat was brilliant. She was responsive from start to finish and really fun to work with on the day. We loved the candid natural style.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie S. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I highly recommend Kat.
    I was so unsure about having a videographer because I am not camera confident, and I didn't want to feel overwhelmed. My fears turned out to be completely unfounded. Filming with Kat was fun, she is good at making you feel at ease.
    The videos themselves are stunning and everything we wanted.
  • Guillemette
    Guillemette R. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect videographer!

    Kat was great to work with, she is fun and easygoing! The video turned out perfectly. Could not ask for more!
  • T
    Tania G. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Kat has an incredible talent for capturing the essence of an event, focusing on details that might go unnoticed but hold immense emotion and significance. It’s not just about the visual appeal; it’s about bringing a story to life in a way that feels personal and heartfelt.

    In her work, emotions play out brilliantly, making the viewing experience rich and engaging. Kat doesn’t just create videos; she crafts heartfelt stories that linger with you, leaving a warm, memorable impression.

    For anyone seeking a videographer with a keen eye for storytelling and a knack for capturing beautiful, emotive moments, Kat is a fantastic choice. Her work stands as a testament to her exceptional skills and deep understanding of what makes each event unique and special.
  • Donata
    Donata P. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Loved the video, Kat is a fantastic videographer and highly recommend her. Professional and empathetic. She catered to our needs and listened to us. The outcome was top quality
  • Sylwia
    Sylwia W. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I just wanted to share the wonderful experience we had with Kat.

    Being in front of a camera can be a bit daunting, but with Kat, it was easy and so much fun! She has a real talent for making you feel comfortable and relaxed, allowing us to be our true selves, which really shone through in the video.

    Kat’s friendly and engaging nature made her a joy to work with, and it felt like she was a part of our celebration rather than just someone there to do a job. Her great way with people and genuine interest in our story added a beautiful touch to the whole experience.

    If you’re looking for someone who is professional yet super fun and easy-going to capture the essence of your special day, I couldn’t recommend Kat enough! She didn’t just film for us; she contributed to making it a joyous and memorable day!

    LoveStories's reply:

    Aww, thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. It was such a fun day, and you made my job very easy! :)
  • Mally
    Mally Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A precious memory forever!

    We had Kat record our wedding in October 2023 in London. She did a fantastic job capturing loads of lovely moments. She was very discreet to the point that some of our guests did not even realised there was a videographer in the room. She edited and beautifully graded a short wedding wedding video for us for which she also used part of our speeches. We now have a beautiful vignette of that special day that makes us and our family tearful each time we watch it. Thank you Kat!
  • Karina
    Karina S. Sent on 22/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Feels very personal !!

    Kat and her team take the time to get to know you, asking the right question and printing great ideas. The video feels very personal, special and very professional. The shots, the angles… every little details makes up the whole story and it can only leave you with a tear of happiness and emotion!!
Responds within 24 hours