Reel Fast Productions Verified Reviews

11 | Linford (Essex)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Reel Fast Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Laura

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend highly enough

    Honestly could not recommend the guys at reel fast productions enough! If there’s one thing that is a must for a wedding it’s to have a videographer and these guys are the best!
    We were so so pleased with our video we both cried watching it back! We hardly knew the boys were there.. they put no pressure on us at all they just stayed in the background but managed to capture it all! We have the most natural beautiful wedding video. Honestly I could not recommend enough if your getting married!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • L

    L&B

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    We had never thought about using videographers for our wedding but when my friend showed me the short reel that Alec and Nick had produced for her wedding I was so impressed that I contacted them to find out their availability straight away. With just two months notice they were able to fit us in.
    They were always quick to respond on email and whilst we weren’t able to meet in person before the big day we had a video call after several emails to run through the day and discuss what we wanted.
    They captured the day beautifully and we were hardly aware that they were there. The cinematic footage gives the videos a very professional and polished feel, whilst capturing some beautiful small moments that may have been missed if we had just decided on having only a photographer to record the day.
    We really can’t recommend them highly enough, such a professional and personal service, even delivering the final USB in person to us. Thank you so much guys! x

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • N

    Nk

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    From the moment we booked with Nick and Alec we knew we had chosen the right people to video our wedding. They were professional from the moment we made contact and when we booked we had regular contact up until our wedding date.
    We had a couple of meetings before our wedding to go over everything and I felt so reassured they knew what we wanted. On the day they were so professional, we hardly knew they were there.
    They had a such a calm presence nothing was too much. They checked our venues out before the day so nothing was a shock on the day and they could have everything prepared.
    They even visited our church the week before to get some shots that they wouldn’t have had time for on the day. They remained professional working with our photographer who proved to be very hard work ??
    We received our wedding video within a matter of weeks and the end result was just perfect. Everyone has said it’s one of the best they have seen.
    So pleased with everything they provided for us. Would definitely recommend and use them again in the future for any big occasions. Two of the nicest guys you could meet to capture your special day. Thanks again guys x

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Review from Samantha Gipson

    Wow just wow!! We weren't going to have a videographer for our wedding but I'm so pleased we did!! These guys are absolutely amazing!! I was nervous that they would almost get in the way but I barely saw them all day and they still managed to get some amazing shots!! I would highly recommend reel fast!! Thank you so much x

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Review from Johnny Mack

    a great team and a great service with such great eyes for catching special moments would highly recommend these guys

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Review from Nikki Appiah

    From the moment we booked with Nick and Alec we knew we had chosen the right people to video our wedding. They were professional from the moment we made contact and when we booked we had regular contact up until our wedding date. We had a couple of meetings before our wedding to go over everything and I felt so reassured they knew what we wanted. On the day they were so professional, we hardly knew they were there. They had a such a calm presence nothing was too much. They checked our venues out before the day so nothing was a shock on the day and they could have everything prepared. They even visited our church the week before to get some shots that they wouldn’t have had time for on the day. They remained professional working with our photographer who proved to be very hard work ??
    We received our wedding video within a matter of weeks and the end result was just perfect. Everyone has said it’s one of the best they have seen. So pleased with everything they provided for us. Would definitely recommend and use them again in the future for any big occasions. Two of the nicest guys you could meet to capture your special day. Thanks again guys x

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Review from Neil Smith

    we had these guys video our wedding and all I can say is wow..... they are professional helpful and considerate. Their packages were brilliant and the videos were excellent creative and told the story of our relationship and wedding perfectly I would highly recommend these guys for ANY videos you are considering. Nick and Alec thanks for a great video and day boys.

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Review from Stuart Day

    If your questioning yourself about having videos done at your special occasion then look no further than these two, Alec and Nicholas! Me and my wife got married late September 2019 and booked reel fast to capture our day, these two where efficient and arrived early to get the perfect drone shots, having two of them certainly made a difference. When they said we wouldn’t know they was about they really meant it! Helpful in every way and made our day extra special having them there! Would recommend booking reel fast for absolutely anything they are a credit to themselves and the business! Thank you again for making our day that so much more special!
    Stuart and Shannon Day

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Review from Laura Barrett

    We had never thought about using videographers for our wedding but when my friend showed me the short reel that Alec and Nick had produced for her wedding I was so impressed that I contacted them to find out their availability straight away. With just two months notice they were able to fit us in. They were always quick to respond on email and whilst we weren’t able to meet in person before the big day we had a video call after several emails to run through the day and discuss what we wanted. They captured the day beautifully and we were hardly aware that they were there. The cinematic footage gives the videos a very professional and polished feel, whilst capturing some beautiful small moments that may have been missed if we had just decided on having only a photographer to record the day. We really can’t recommend them highly enough, such a professional and personal service, even delivering the final USB in person to us. Thank you so much guys! x

    Sent on 26/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    review from Jessica Macalle

    Honestly could not recommend the guys at reel fast productions enough! If there’s one thing that is a must for a wedding it’s to have a videographer and these guys are the best!
    We were so so pleased with our video we both cried watching it back! We hardly knew the boys were there.. they put no pressure on us at all they just stayed in the background but managed to capture it all! We have the most natural beautiful wedding video. Honestly I could not recommend enough if your getting married!

    Sent on 26/01/2020