Woodbury Park Hotel & Golf Club Verified Reviews

8 | Clyst St.Mary (Devon)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Woodbury Park Hotel & Golf Club

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best day

    On behalf of Sam and me, we had the best day. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, the food was wonderful and everything went without a hitch...without the exception of us getting hitched!
    Thank you all & I shall be recommending you to all my friends and anyone else who asks.

    Sent on 04/07/2011
  • R

    Rachel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Compleatly Amazing

    I would like to start ny saying thank you. We had a wonderful day and everything was just great. The venue is compleatly amazing and was everything we wanted. The tables looked great and the room was fantastic

    Sent on 04/07/2011
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fabulous

    The wedding day was absolutely fabulous; we really did have the best day of our lives! Helped by the weather and the venue we chose.
    All of your colleagues did an excellent job and not one of them could be faulted, they were extremely tentative and made sure everything was okay all throughout the day. Everything couldn’t have run more smoothly

    Sent on 04/07/2011
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing staff at Woodbury Park

    Thank you so much for all your help in planning our wedding over the past year. We had a lovely day, made even more special by the amazing staff at Woodbury Park who took really good care of us, we cannot recommend Woodbury Park enough.

    Sent on 11/02/2009
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Day

    Thank you so so much for everything you did for us. We both had a really wonderful day and that is down to you and your team. You made the run up very easy and hassle free and I was so thankful when you answered my silly questions so quickly

    Sent on 11/02/2009
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A big thank you

    A big thank you to you and the operational staff who made Elizabeth & Tim''s wedding reception such a special occasion. The Greg Norman Suite looked absolutely amazing when we arrived. The service we received was impeccanle and the food had received nothing but glowing compliments. A special thank you must go to you for being there for us throughout the planning and going the extra mile to make our daughters wedding breakfast absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 11/02/2009
  • M

    Mrs

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Utterly superb

    Heartfelt thanks for all your help towards making Claire & Jake''s wedding utterly superb. The food and service was exempary. I must say i am very impressed with Woodbury Park and that can only be down to excellent staff.

    Sent on 11/02/2009
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyable day

    Just a few lines to thank you and the staff for making Fion and Westley''s day so enjoyable. All of our guests mentioned how excellent the food and standard of service was. Fiona and Westley had the perfect day.

    Sent on 11/02/2009