West Bridgford Gusto Verified Reviews

7 | Nottingham (Nottinghamshire)
View More Information

7 Reviews for West Bridgford Gusto

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Agnes · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired the whole of Gusto WOW

    We cannot express how thankful we are for Gusto making our wedding so perfect. The whole day was perfect I can't express enough how grateful we both are! All the staff were amazing and attentive all day! All of our guests loved the whole wedding!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • A

    Ann · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding

    Absolutely beautiful venue to hold a wedding. We had an amazing day and the staff and food were brilliant. 100% recommend

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • L

    Lorna · Married on 12/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gusto Is An Amazing Wedding Venue

    Thank you so much for all your hard work on the lead up to the wedding and on the day ... you and the other staff made it brilliant for us and everyone had a fab time.

    We would 100 % recommend you and Gusto's for sure!

    Thank you again

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 19/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Food

    1st rate service, a great family atmosphere and amazing Italian food.

    Emily was so helpful throughout the whole process creating our seating plan and helping us choose drinks for our family and friends. She even set the room up for us before we arrived.

    It was a day we wont forget!

    Sent on 24/04/2019
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Service for the Perfect Day

    Gusto West Bridgford didn't seem like the usual Wedding Venue as it is normally a restaurant that myself and my husband attend regularly for a date night... However we hired the conservatory privately and it was honestly the perfect day.

    The organisation and planning by Emily the Events Manager was an added bonus that we just didn't expect, she helped us with the whole day and it really took the stress away from it all!

    The food was gorgeous and the staff are all so friendly and helpful. Considering the amount of effort and planning the venue went to and the cost of other Wedding Venues you really feel like you are paying a small price for an exceptional experience!

    Thank you for your hospitality and we will be back again as Husband and Wife!

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Beautiful Day

    We experienced the most magical day with all of our closest friends and family here.
    Everything was perfect from the get go & attention to detail was on point by our AMAZING wedding coordinator Emily (Thank You)
    Can not recommend enough for making our day extra special for us
    Many Thanks

    The Dawsons x

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 26/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Conservatory Wedding Hire

    We hired the conservatory for our small intimate gathering for 18 of our closest friends and family.

    The service and attention to detail from the beginning was everything we could have wished for! Half of our guests flew across the globe for our special day so we were so happy Gusto gave us the Wedding Reception we always wanted.

    Sent on 23/04/2019