Three Choirs Vineyard Hampshire Verified Reviews

19 | Southampton (Hampshire)
View More Information

19 Reviews for Three Choirs Vineyard Hampshire

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

9 User photos

  • RomanticPurpleDecor20906

    Emma B. · Married on 28/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing day

    We had the most amazing experience at Three Choirs Vineyard for our wedding day! From the venue itself which is absolutely stunning, to the efficiency of the staff, to the gorgeous accommodation onsite. We've had so many positive comments from our guests about how beautiful the venue was as we were lucky enough to avoid the rain to have our ceremony outside. I would recommend using the house onsite for the bridal prep room especially, but also to stay for the night. Although it's a little bit extra to pay, it's so worth it. We even managed to walk around the vineyard the following morning before we checked out. Overall the day was incredible and ran so so smoothly. Thank you Three Choirs ❤️

    Sent on 04/09/2021
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    I got married in july and it was just amazing. From my very first look round to the final goodbye at the end of the wedding day it was just amazing customer service and the team always was there whenever i had a question or ‘mini panic’. We got married outside and was stunning. We used to bridal prep room and that was so much easier as it was on site so less stress getting ready too…The team were great and welcoming, my guests felt at ease and the day went off without a hitch. I couldnt recommend this venue more to people. Absolutely brilliant. Thank you for making our day so special.

    Sent on 06/08/2021
  • Anna

    Anna L. · Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue and brilliant staff

    We recently got married at Three Choirs Vineyard and it was incredible. The venue is beautiful and unique. Our wedding co-ordinator Grace and the manager Samantha are brilliant, they were so helpful and friendly. Everything was seamless and so professional. Exquisite Catering did an amazing job, everyone spoke so highly of the food.

    Sent on 08/08/2021
  • Ashley

    Ashley Y. · Married on 13/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding

    Our experience at three choirs was incredible. Sam and Grace were so friendly and reassuring in the stressful times in planning, and on the day keeping things flowing and in line. We highly recommend the gorgeous venue and the wine itself for the day. It was the perfect combination with the food from Exquisite Catering team provided by Three choirs. The accommodation on site and the bridal suite was well equipped with what we needed and in perfect condition. You are guaranteed to have the wedding of your dreams at this venue and the staff make that happen. Even though we had to postpone our perfect day by an extra year and have a wedding still with restrictions in place, the Girls were quick to update us on what was happening and provide ideas to make it work. We cant thank Three Choirs enough for giving us a day we will remember for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 07/07/2021
  • A

    Amy · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue

    We had an outdoor ceremony at the Vineyard in August and it was the most perfect day you could ask for. The venue is beautiful and rustic and the grounds are lovely. Grace (the co-ordinator) was so helpful and made the day run very smoothly. Couldn't recommend enough!

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful setting and a perfect day

    Three choirs vineyard is the perfect summer wedding venue. We got married in the Gazebo, which looks out at the vines - all of our guests were blown away at the setting. This also helped our photographers get stunning photographs.

    All the staff, from booking our wedding 2 years ago, all the way up to and including the wedding day were friendly, accommodating and helpful. They couldn't do enough for us!

    There was plenty of space inside and out of the building for the evening. That meant all guests were catered for (both dancers and chatters!).

    Would not hesitate to recommend this venue to future Brides and Grooms.

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 17/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous wedding location

    I have to say that our wedding day in June this year was the most perfect day of my life. The location and setting of the Three Choirs Vineyard is perfect in every way. So many of our guests said it was the loveliest wedding they have ever been to. Sam and the team ensured it flowed smoothly from start to finish and the food was just spectacular. The walk in the vineyard when the sun was setting was truly beautiful. Thank you all for making this day so special. X

    Sent on 24/07/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 18/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Location Around

    We looked in to a number of locations for our wedding but as soon as we saw the vineyard we knew it was the one. From the very first visit to subsequent visits to our final appointment and the wedding day itself, we couldn't have asked for or dreamt for a better place or better people to deal with. Sam and Helen at the vineyard was always helpful, always friendly and above all they were always there! I only had a couple of wobbles and each time Sam told me 'don't worry we've got you' and that was so true. Getting married in the gazebo was just dreamy and our photos have come out with a real romantic feeling - just what a wedding should be. The vineyard has everything you need whether you want a big wedding with a band/disco or a smaller wedding like we had (40 guests) it is perfect. An outside place in the vines to get married, a wet weather room just in case it rains, a beautiful area for drinks and canapes and the main room - the old winery - for your wedding breakfast. They are also putting in accommodation which just adds that finishing touch. I honestly can't rate the location, the staff and Sam and Helen highly enough. Best day of our lives and not just because we got married. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was as well.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • T

    Tara · Married on 29/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Perfect Day!

    Just wanted to say thank you for everything on Friday, We had the most perfect day!! All of our guests commented on how stunning the venue was and you made the day run so perfectly.
    Thank you for giving us the most perfect wedding day & for all your help!

    Love Mr & Mrs Cooper xx

    Sent on 02/04/2019