The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa Verified Reviews

58 | Leek (Staffordshire)
View More Information

58 Reviews for The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    Dabruffys

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wow fantastic

    We attended a wedding here on 27th August, Everything was fantastic, extremely impressed. would highly recommend.

    Sent on 31/08/2012
  • J

    John

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitley recommend to friends.

    A very big thankyou to you and all your staff for making Natasha & Chris's wedding a success. Even the weather was kind for them.
    Everyone that stayed with you said how wonderful your hotel was and would recommend you to friends and family. Once again, Thank you!

    Sent on 04/08/2012
  • A

    Amy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So sad it went by so quickly!!

    Thankyou all so much for making our day so special, everyone was fantastic, we will never forget it!
    Fantastic food, beautiful rooms. Just so sad it went by so quickly.

    Sent on 04/08/2012
  • C

    Crystal

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even the sun came out for our photos!!!

    Myself and Glynn would like to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for the most special amazing day of our lives. We really were so impressed with everything, from the way we were looked after by all the staff, to the beautiful food and stunning, luxury hotel room. No words can describe how happy we are that we decided to have our beautiful ceremony and reception at your venue. Thankyou everybody, best day of our lives - perfect, could not fault a thing!

    Sent on 04/08/2012
  • K

    Kathy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Extremely Professional Job!!

    To Mark, Stephen & Staff.
    Thank you all for a fantastic day, you all made it so easy and pleasurable for us.
    An extremely professional job, Well Done!!

    Sent on 06/05/2012
  • M

    Mark

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is a fantastic venue for a wedding!!!

    Mark and I wanted to thank you all for working so hard to make our wedding day truly special!!
    We all had the most fantastic time and now we can't wait to return. You organised everything so very well and it is a fantastic venue for a wedding!!
    A special thanks to Steve for all his work and to Amy & Rebecca for putting up with all our phone calls!!!
    Thank you all xxx

    Sent on 05/05/2012
  • C

    Claire

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went perfectly!

    Thank you so much for making our wedding day so very memorable and special.
    Everything went perfectly and the food was really excellent, so compliments to your chef!
    Everyone has had a wonderful time here and those who stopped over loved it!
    So from me and Richard and all the family and friends who came, thanks!
    I will certainly always cherish these 2 days! 16th September 2011

    Sent on 26/09/2011
  • N

    Nicola

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even the rain didnt spoil it!!

    Thank you all so much for everything you did for us both to make our special day so perfect, even the rain didnt spoil it! Thank you all again.

    Sent on 26/09/2011
  • D

    Dave

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You have hosting weddings down to a fine art!

    We just want to say a massive big thanks to each and everyone of you for hosting a perfect wedding for us. We heard what a fantastic job the Three Horseshoes did when it came to weddings but you exceeded our expectations and made our special day perfect. There was not one thing we could fault, the food, service, organisation and decor was all amazing. You should all be proud of yourselves as you truly do have hosting weddings down to a fine art. Thanks to you we had a stress free, fun and happy day with memories we will treasure forever.

    Sent on 26/09/2011
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    On behalf of myself and my new husband, we would like to send you our most sincere thanks.
    Our wedding day was perfect, the food, the room, the staff...everything!!
    All of our guests commented on what a fantastic venue the Three Horsehsoes is.
    A special thank you to steve for making the day run smoothly and to Katie for my falsh eyelashes (that even lasted through the tears!)
    I have written all these positive comments on the "trip advisor" website also. Thanks again.

    Sent on 11/09/2011