The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa Verified Reviews

58 | Leek (Staffordshire)
View More Information

58 Reviews for The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    John

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10th May 2013

    Thanks all at the 'Shoes' on behalf of myself and my wife. Our wedding was simply wonderful and our choice of venue played a huge part in that. It's a stunning location and building. The food and service were absolutely spot on. All our guests remarked on it. Our wedding day was better than we imagined. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of a smoothly run, relaxed celebration of my marriage to Hayley. We thank everyone at the 'Shoes' for their hard work and professionalism which helped make our special day so memorable.

    Sent on 17/06/2013
  • A

    Arann

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!!!

    Had an amazing wedding day on Saturday 15th June, a special thank you to Mark for all your help, the staff were great, food was amazing. Thank you :-) xx

    Sent on 17/06/2013
  • H

    Helen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It far exceeded our expectations.

    We cant thank you enough for everything that you did to give us the most perfect wedding day. It far exceeded our expectations and it was more than we could have wished for. All our guests commented on how wonderful the venue was with regard to the friendly staff, service and outstanding food. From the outset we were always made to feel very welcome and nothing was ever too much trouble. Amy was an absolute star and couldnt do enough for us. We are so pleased that we booked the Three Horseshoes, we fully believe that we couldnt have had a better experience anywhere else.

    Sent on 16/06/2013
  • J

    Jane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The words may be small but the sentiment is huge!

    To Mark & the team at The Three Horseshoes. Thank you for an amazing wedding at your perfect venue! The team were all fantastic every step of the way.
    We would highly recommend the Three Horseshoes! (21/02/13)

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • A

    Adam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Service!!!

    To Everyone at The Three Horseshoes, Thank you very much for helping to make our wedding day so special (09/02/13) with your excellent venue and 5 star service, you have it down to a `T`! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day was perfect!!

    To all the staff,
    Dave and I would just like to say a HUGE thankyou for making our wedding day everything we'd hoped for and more.
    The day was perfect! Your staff were fantastic and the room just looked amazing. Keep doing what you do.

    Sent on 10/12/2012
  • A

    Alun

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lucy and Alun's Wedding 1st Nov 2012

    From the first visit to the end of our wonderful day, all of the staff were helpful, meticulous, friendly & professional. The whole wedding went perfectly & we had the most fantastic time, thank you! All aspects of the day were faultless & you all genuinely cared that we were looked after and happy. It is a place that we & our guests will continue to use regularly from now on because of the excellent & varied range of services you offer, from food, drink, accommodation & functions. Thank you again!

    Sent on 12/11/2012
  • S

    Stephen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    'Thank you'

    Mark, Steve and all the staff at the "Three Horsshoes"
    We would just like to say thank you for helping to make our day so special. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful.
    Thank you again.

    Sent on 11/11/2012
  • M

    Michelle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just wanted to say a massive thank you for making our wedding on 9th September 2012 such a perfect day. From start to finish everything ran smoothly and staff went above and beyond to help out, ease pre wedding worries and arranging everything so perfectly on the day. The attention to detail was amazing prior to, on the day and even down to the congratulations received at breakfast the next day! We had so many compliments on the venue, food, rooms and organisation, which we would also like to echo. So thank you for everything, it was just wonderful.

    Sent on 25/10/2012
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just to say a massive thank you from myself and Matt for a lovely day. You were all amazing from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble for you and everyone said the venue was gorgeous, the staff so friendly and the food excellent!!! We cant thank you enough for making our day so special.

    Sent on 11/09/2012