The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa Verified Reviews

58 | Leek (Staffordshire)
View More Information

58 Reviews for The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • P

    Paul

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much

    Thank you very much to Stephen, Mark and all of the staff for helping to make our Wedding perfect. We had an amazing day from start to finish and wish we could do it again.

    Sent on 19/11/2013
  • G

    Grainger

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big thank you

    Just want to say a big thank you for making our wedding day so perfect. It was amazing from start to finish, we could not have wished for more.

    Sent on 06/11/2013
  • K

    Kate

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our wedding day perfect.

    They made our wedding day perfect from retrieving my shoe from the grid, to the amazing food. We couldn't fault a thing. The service was excellent and it was a pleasure getting to know them. We have amazing memories of the day and will continue to return there regularly.

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • Z

    Zoe

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very very much

    They made our Wedding day so special, enjoyable and relaxing. We really appreciate all of their hardwork.

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • M

    Mark

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our day so special

    The day was more than we ever expected. We had so many positive comments on how fantastic the service and the food was. Everybody there were so professional and it made our day so special.

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded our expectations

    Since the first day we decided to get married at this venue, they made the planning stress free and enjoyable! The whole day was outstanding and went beyond our expectations. It was personally the best wedding ever and I don't think we are biased there! Can't thank them all enough for giving us the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • N

    Nicola

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything

    Thank you for making our wedding day memorable, the service, the food and the staff were all excellent.

    Sent on 07/10/2013
  • J

    Jane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic

    My son & daughter-in-law Ashley & Sarah held their wedding here on 7th July, a beautiful hot sunny day from beginning to end. Our friends & relatives were unable to find any fault in the food, service & location. The staff were very helpful, the food delicious and after weeks of planning by Ashley & Sarah, Mark and the staff delivered what they had promised and that made the day magical. We would definately recommend this venue. Many thanks to all who helped to make this an unforgetable & beautiful day.

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • K

    Karen

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great day.

    We came for my nieces wedding on 15/6.the day was brilliant from beginning to end.the food was very good,both in the day and evening.the location for photos is amazing and our room for the night was Devine.a very comfy bed,pillows and whirlpool bath.truly lovely day thanks.

    Sent on 18/06/2013
  • K

    Katie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5th May 2013...

    Absolutely faultless! We had a perfect wedding day here on 5th May 2013 and the staff at the three horseshoes were fantastic. We booked our wedding two years to the date, and from booking the date all the way through to the big day the staff were brilliant, always on the end of the phone if we had any questions and were very professional. The night before the wedding about twenty of us stayed over, all of the rooms were beautiful, clean and all had big showers or jacuzzi baths. Everyone enjoyed the breakfast, lots of choice. On the big day the team guided us through the day, told us where we should be and when and kept us calm!!! The room looked beautiful, they dressed the venue really well and everyone has said how lovely the food was both in the day and the evening buffet. We had the resident dj who was great, played something for everyone. Since the wedding we have had lots of good feedback from family and friends saying how lovely the day was and how much of a good time everyone had, and the staff should be very proud! Couldn't recommend the venue any more! Thank you to all xxx PS Go to their wedding fayre if you are thinking of getting married here, they will answer any questions you have

    Sent on 17/06/2013