The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa Verified Reviews

58 | Leek (Staffordshire)
View More Information

58 Reviews for The Three Horseshoes Country Inn & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • P

    Phill

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely Flawless

    Thank you so much for making sure our day was perfect! We could not fault a thing, it was completely flawless.
    We will be sure to recommend you to any future brides & grooms.

    Sent on 24/10/2014
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a special day!

    Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special! We loved every minute of it! Your service was excellent, we will definitely be recommending you! Thank you! (26th July 2014)

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • G

    Gem

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day of our lives!

    To, Mark, Wendy, Steve & Katie and all the staff at the shoes.
    Thank you so much for making our day truly perfect, it really was the best day of our lives and we will never forget you! No getting rid of us yet! Gem & Rich (24/7/14) xxxx

    Sent on 25/08/2014
  • A

    Ashleigh

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue Around!!

    Can I say a very heartfelt thank you to all the staff and dj who made our wedding day perfect. You couldn't do enough for us or our guests and everything from food to finishing touches was perfect. You are the best venue around x

    Sent on 15/08/2014
  • I

    Image

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Venue for a perfect day.

    We had a fantastic day at the wedding of Mr & Mrs Chaddock at a truly stunning venue! Would highly recommend this venue for your perfect day. Fantastic views and beautiful gardens, and the staff always make you feel welcome. x

    Sent on 15/08/2014
  • C

    Charlotte

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic ...

    Venue, view, food, service and location we excellent, I would not hesitate in recommending The Three Horseshoes they made every effort to make our wedding day wonderful and one we wouldn't forget.

    Sent on 29/07/2014
  • L

    Laura

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge heartfelt thank you

    We just want to say a huge hgeartfelt thankyou for making our wedding day so special. We had a magical time!
    Your team were so professional from the start of our wedding preparations through till the end.
    Wendy and Steve you were brilliant, you guided us through the day - it all went so smooth.
    Mark thank you for overseeing the evening reception also. All our guests had a great time and we have had nothing but positive comment about the venue, food, DJ and rooms.
    Katie - you are a star! I may not have seemed anxious while you were getting us made up but believe me I was! You calmed me down with our conversation and made me and my lovely bridesmaids look like a million dollars!
    Thank you all so much. You are fantastic at what you do. You made our wedding day so special and perfect. We have no regrets about our choice of venue.

    Sent on 19/05/2014
  • M

    Martin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    'Thanks To All Of You' 24.04.14

    To everyone at the Three Horseshoes,
    We would like to thank everyone for a wonderful wedding day on the 24th April. Even the weather was superb.
    We had an amazing day with our family and friends.
    The whole day was made so special & relaxed, thanks to your help and organisation.

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • B

    Beverley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a big thank you

    Aboslutly fantastic from beginning to end. Recomened the three horseshoes
    To any couple wanting to have the perfect day. The staff were amazing.
    Very happy thank you once again. X

    Sent on 06/05/2014
  • D

    Diane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A HUGE 'Thank You' 25.02.14

    Thank you to all the wonderful people who contributed to making our wedding day so beautiful and perfect. You looked after us and all of our guests so well. You thoughtfulness and attention to detail was much appreciated.

    Sent on 11/04/2014