The Tetley Verified Reviews

4 | Leeds (West Yorkshire)
View More Information

4 Reviews for The Tetley

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Janine P. · Married on 12/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Lovely, extremely happy with everything they did. They were all very friendly and helpful. They food was excellent. Holly went above and beyond.

    Sent on 13/09/2020

    The Tetley's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to host your special celebration with your friends and family at The Tetley.
  • A

    Alex · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We know that we are very lucky!

    We cannot thank you and your team enough for all the support and effort that you all went to in making our day so ace! We know that we are very lucky!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • H

    Helen · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It really was flawless

    The venue is beautiful, the food is delicious, the atmosphere is friendly and the staff are simply great. The Tetley has an amazingly organised team who thought of everything and got every single detail right. It felt like working with a group of friends who welcomed us on day one and who celebrated with us on our wedding day.

    We really can’t thank you enough for helping us create a day we had waited years for and one we’ll always remember.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • G

    Greg · Married on 28/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day was perfect

    I just wanted to reiterate that the day itself was perfect and that every one of our guests commented on how great the venue and the staff were. We also had a great experience during the planning process with every single person we have dealt with.

    Sent on 12/09/2019