The Riverside Gallery Verified Reviews

5 | Nottingham (Nottinghamshire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for The Riverside Gallery

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Astra · Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was totally blown away when I saw the room

    We had the best time on Saturday, it was perfect! The bar staff & waiting staff couldn't have done enough for us. The food was fab, the canapés were amazing
    & such generous sizes.
    You all did an amazing job with the room I was totally blown away when I saw the room. It was just how I imagined
    it to be.

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 29/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing day!

    We had the most amazing day! Thank you for all your help throughout it all! The staff on the day were excellent with guests saying staff went out there way to make sure needs were met!

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • R

    Rosie · Married on 01/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect & just the way we wanted it

    Everything was perfect and just the way we wanted it!! Couldn't have asked for anything better for us!

    Thank you very much for all of your hard work you did in sorting it all for us.

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 18/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a special day

    We had such a special day and we just wanted to say thank you to all of you for helping out over the last few weeks. It was a bit of a whirlwind in the end as it went so fast (as people say) but we had so many positive comments about the day, many about how relaxed the feel was and the high quality food and this is exactly the vibe we wanted, more relaxed and informal.

    Sent on 20/06/2017
  • L

    Louise · Married on 25/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thankyou to everyone at the venue for a perfect d

    Thankyou to everyone at the venue for a perfect day.
    The food was fabulous and our thanks must be passed to the chef and his team.

    Sent on 20/06/2017