The Grand Hall, Bromham Road Verified Reviews

6 | Bedford (Bedfordshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for The Grand Hall, Bromham Road

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Emma Louisy · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Just wanted to send a quick thank you for all of your help over the past few months in the run up to Saturday.
    The day went absolutely perfectly and everyone loved the venue!

    Sent on 31/10/2017
  • A

    Allen Santos · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you.

    Thank you for your full support in making our day unforgettable as well as working with you.

    Sent on 16/10/2017
  • K

    Karen Fairbrother Masih · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding venue in Bedford

    I just want to say that Leanne was amazing. Continuously keeping in touch with us and going out of her way to assist with our plans so everything went smoothly, which meant her staying late on a few occasions. Massive thank you to Leanne.

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day was lovely!

    The day was lovely! Thanks for your services, the hall was a great place to have the reception. Please thank Alec for us, he was a great help on the day.

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • M

    Maddy Esposito · Married on 11/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic hall...we had some nice feedback

    Thank you so much for ensuring everything ran smoothly on Saturday for Toni and Rav and hoped you enjoyed the ceremony as much as we did.
    What a fantastic hall it is and very appropriate for such a function especially with the size of the families we had......had some very nice feedback from the guests!

    Thank you so much again.

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • T

    Toni Thandi · Married on 11/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend this beautiful venue

    We were privileged to be the first couple to have our wedding ceremony in this beautiful venue. The staff were very friendly and Dani in particular did her very best to make the day run smoothly. From start to finish was a pleasant, stress free experience. We would highly recommend this venue for any occasion.

    Sent on 23/02/2017