The Grand Brighton Verified Reviews

7 | Brighton (East Sussex)
View More Information

7 Reviews for The Grand Brighton

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

1 User photo

  • N

    Natasha Williams · Married on 30/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service

    Extremely well organised, working with the Grand took all the stress out of the day. Everything went incredibly smoothly and we couldn't have asked for a better day.

    Sent on 16/08/2020

    The Grand Brighton's reply:

    Thanks for your review Natasha & Joanna.
    It was a pleasure assisting in the coordination of your wedding.
    I hope married life is treating you both well whether you have remained in the UK or are back overseas. Stay in touch and hopefully we'll welcome you back to the hotel soon for an anniversary visit. Charlotte
  • M

    Mr & Mrs · Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help. We was so pleased with every aspect of the wedding reception, in particular how helpful and attentive the event team were. Knowing that everything was in very capable hands meant we could just enjoy our time at The Grand.

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • S

    Stephen & Glynis · Married on 13/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Sarah, you did a fantastic job in setting it up for us and your staff were great. We all had a fabulous time and the hotel made us feel really special. It has a great atmosphere and we think the only hotel that could put a show on like the Grand does. We will be back for the odd romantic break and we look forward to enjoying the hotel again.

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • G

    Greg · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Visited for the weekend of our daughter's wedding and had the most perfect time. The hotel is beautiful and will be absolutely stunning when the renovations have been completed. Sarah and her events team were amazing and we couldn't have asked for more.

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • H

    Hollie & Nick · Married on 13/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just an email to say thank you and your team for all of your help in making our wedding run so smoothly on Sunday! We had a great day, as did all of our guests, and we already can't wait to come back and stay again soon!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • M

    Madeleine · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A massive thanks to you and your amazing team. We had the perfect day thanks to you all - a day we will never forget! A very big heartfelt thanks to you all and we've left some wedding cake for you all to share.

    Sent on 10/07/2018