The Elizabethan Suite, Bury Town Hall Verified Reviews

11 | Hartwell (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for The Elizabethan Suite, Bury Town Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value for Money 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Badges

  • B

    Bernadette and Terence Mulroney. · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive thank you

    Just want to say a massive thank you to you and your team for making our special day extra special. Couldn't have asked for more, thank you :)

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • K

    Kim & Ben · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thankyou!

    Myself, My Husband and our families would like to thank all of the staff at the The Elizabethan Suite Bury Venues for putting together our amazing Wedding breakfast and Reception last Saturday 19th August.

    We would like to thank Simon Green for putting up with us and making our perfect Wedding come true. Without the help of Simon and his patience, none if it would have happened. THANKYOU !!!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • G

    Gerry & Louise · Married on 25/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fantastic time!

    “To Ann and all the team at the Elizabethan Suite. Thank you for making our day so special, nothing was too much trouble. We had a fantastic time and many compliments on the food. It was delicious. Gerry & Louise xx”.

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • D

    Darren & Suzanne · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our Wedding Sparkle!

    Made our wedding sparkle with how much effort each and ever person who helped out.
    Thank you so much for an unforgettable day. Me and my husband and everyone who came to celebrate will not forget, we will definitely recommend this place to anyone we come across.

    Sent on 15/06/2017
  • P

    Phillip and Stephanie Staley · Married on 10/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 10th June 2016

    We had the most amazing day/evening thanks to Simon, Carol and all the staff at the Elizabethan Suite. The service was excellent from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. The actual service was beautiful. Ged the show was fabulous. We had amazing feedback from all our guests.

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • K

    Kelly & James · Married on 02/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To all the lovely staff...

    'Thank you' so much for your help in the run-up and on the day. Everything from the staff, the venue dressing and the food was amazing. You really made out day extra special.

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Burney

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    A Truly Wonderful Day

    To All at the Elizabethan Suite, just a short note to say how grateful we are for all your help in making our wedding day complete, from start to finish, a truly wonderful day. Can't thank you enough.
    The new Mr & Mrs Burney xx

    Sent on 02/09/2015
  • S

    Steve and Gemma

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an incredible day

    Everyone at the Elizabethan Suite. Thank you so much for everything!! We had such an incredible day / night :)

    Lots of love

    Mr + Mrs Wright
    Steve and Gemma xxx

    Sent on 02/09/2015
  • S

    Susan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks from the Bridesmaid

    Just a quick line to say that the Wedding of Jenn and Elliot Coulbeck on the 11th Oct was a fab day and that's a big thank you to Bury town hall and the staff who deal with the wedding plans, everything just flowed. The food was great and lovely and hot, the bar staff were friendly, and the DJ great. So thanks to the Catering Manager what a great job. Thanks from the bridesmaid Susan.

    Sent on 02/09/2015
  • K

    Kirsty and Richard

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Thank you, thank you, thank you

    To Elizabethan Suite
    Thank you for hosting my Wedding, I loved every minute of it. Gorgeous rooms, lovely staff and everything perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
    From Kirsty and Richard Winton - 2013

    Sent on 02/09/2015