The Conservatory at the Luton Hoo Walled Garden Verified Reviews

12 | Luton (Bedfordshire)
View More Information

12 Reviews for The Conservatory at the Luton Hoo Walled Garden

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    Dorit · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    what an amazing day!

    We held my Daughter's wedding here in April of this year. Oliver and his team did such a wonderful job of managing the actual day. Everything we had asked for was done, and more. The day could not have run more smoothly. The food was amazing, even better than the tasting and is a talking point amongst the guests, even now. Oliver was patient and thoughtful throughout the entire planning process. His experience is invaluable and he knows what he is doing. We were lucky enough to have sunshine on the day and the venue was perfect for both the inside and outside activities. I would definitely recommend using this venue with Oliver and his team.

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • K

    Kate

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Venue

    We have received so many compliments from our guests both in terms of the venue as a whole, the service, how “slick” the event ran and the quality of the food. I would highly recommend this venue if you are looking for a modern, stunning venue. My husband and I were greatly impressed with the high level of professionalism throughout.

    Sent on 27/09/2013
  • A

    Annabel

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Amazing

    From the first phone call to enquire to the last guest to leave at the end of our special day, everybody at the venue worked so hard to make our wedding perfect. A huge thank you specifically to Debbie (who I probably drove insane!!), for being so patient and helping make our beautiful fairy-lit wedding so incredible.

    Sent on 17/04/2013
  • M

    Michelle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Thank you to The Conservatory at the Luton Hoo Walled Garden. Thank you so much for all your help and hard work on making our Wedding day so special!
    The venue was perfect and catered all our needs, the staff were warm and friendly and provided a great service.
    Highly recommended venue!

    Sent on 03/09/2012
  • G

    Gill

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 30 April 2011

    Just wanted to say – belatedly, and with my apologies for this – a big thank you for all your efforts in helping us towards our arrangements for our daughter’s wedding day last Saturday. You have been so helpful and patient (!) along the way, dealing with copious amounts of emails and phone calls from us all and we very much appreciate it.

    Sent on 17/02/2012
  • G

    Greg

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    4 June 2011

    Thank you for everything and helping us make our day special!

    Everything was better than we could ever have imagined and the venue was perfect.

    Sent on 17/02/2012
  • G

    Gareth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding June 2011

    Just a small email to say a big thank you for pulling out all the stops on our wedding day.

    Without a doubt it was the best day of my life.
    Thanks for the effort of you and your team to make sure it all came together especially with the sheer amounts of performers and entertainers we had for the day.

    How good was Stav as well!!! Thanks again for all your help!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • N

    Natasha

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding July 2011

    Just wanted to thank you for all your help and support whilst filming the wedding of Natasha & Kyriacos at the Luton Hoo.

    What a great location just lovely. friendly staff, great Food, wonderful views, beats the mad west end traffic.

    Very much look forward to working with you again.

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • S

    Sarj

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding September 2011

    Thank You for such a lovely day it was brilliant we couldn't have asked for any better everyone keeps talking about it :-)

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • J

    Jeffery

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding September 2011

    Thanks again for your support and coordination of our wedding. The conservatory as a venue was first class for our wedding. We were able to put our own stamp on it.
    The service we received from you was very professional and accommodating and would certainly recommend it to family and friends.

    Sent on 08/02/2012