The Bluecoat Verified Reviews

11 | Liverpool (Merseyside)
View More Information

11 Reviews for The Bluecoat

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 10/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    To the fabulous Bluecoat team, just a little note to say a big thank you to you all for helping us through the planning and looking after us and our guests so well. The team were amazing and great with our little boys. Everyone was so welcoming to our guests and sure the bride stayed well hydrated through the night! You guys rock!! All our love x

    Sent on 30/01/2020
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Evening

    Big thanks you all the staff at Bluecoat who helped make our evening wedding reception amazing. Everyone was so lovely, and we were so well looked after! They really did help us to have the perfect evening!

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • M

    Me · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever!

    We want to pass our huge thanks to the Bluecoat team for making our day so amazing! Thank you for putting up with us whilst planning our big day. The venue and staff are all amazing and I would recommend the Bluecoat to everyone. It was simply amazing. Thank you x

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • F

    Fiona · Married on 14/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glowing review

    I just wanted to formally thank you and the team- a special mention to Trish who wa just wonderful and so kind to all of our guests. Our day was perfect, it really was the best day of our lives. We are delighted we chose the Bluecoat for our reception. The food was lovely, the staff fantastic and helpful. The venue was just beautiful. Everyone commented on how "cool" the venue it is. Thank you for organising everything for us and taking the time to answer all of our questions.

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extra Special

    Thank you for making our celebration at the Bluecoat extra special. We can't thank the team enough for looking after us so well. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was.

    Thank you

    Sent on 13/09/2019
  • A

    Ange · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing wedding day!

    Thank you so much for giving us the most amazing wedding day! We can't thank you enough for making what was probably a "giant" day of chaos, seamless and wonderful.

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • A

    Alice · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing day

    Just wanted to say a quick thank you to you, Will, and the rest of the events team at the Bluecoat - we had an absolutely amazing wedding day and all our guests loved it. The food went down especially well, so please thank the chef too!

    Love

    Alice and Ollie

    Sent on 14/12/2018
  • E

    Emma · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special and Amazing

    Myself and Gordon would like to say thank you to everyone at the bluecoat for helping make our day as special and amazing as it was.

    Many thanks

    Emma and Gordon

    Sent on 14/12/2018
  • T

    The · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you!

    Thank you so much for all your help and hard work in making our day so special!

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • A

    Alison · Married on 24/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Thank you all so much for everything you did for our wedding- it was perfect!
    We really appreciate it and all our guests were complimenting the beautiful venue.

    Love From
    Alison and Gerard

    Sent on 14/12/2018