Temple of Minerva & Botanical Gardens Verified Reviews

14 | Bath (Somerset)
View More Information

14 Reviews for Temple of Minerva & Botanical Gardens

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • K

    Katherine & Ben · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend their Winter Package

    Jess and the team helped us to have the most wonderfully special day. Jess' unwavering support, calm nature and amazing organisation skills made the wedding preparation process so seamless. The Temple is the most wonderful event space. I would highly recommend their Winter Package Deal. Best decision we made.

    Sent on 30/04/2020
  • A

    Amy Jane & Tristan · Married on 15/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most perfect Wedding Day

    Thank you so much for enabling us to have the most perfect Wedding Day! It all went seamlessly, thanks to all your experience and guidance - and despite Storm Dennis!

    Sent on 30/04/2020
  • M

    Matt & Bex · Married on 22/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most perfect day

    We really did have the most perfect day from start to finish, thank you Heritage Park Weddings

    Sent on 30/04/2020
  • K

    Kerin & Asha · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was made to feel welcome

    A beautiful venue! My wife and I got married here in December 2019 and it was the perfect setting for our wedding ceremony. The staff were very kind and helped to make everyone feel welcome.

    Sent on 30/04/2020
  • H

    Hannah & Callum · Married on 22/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just a great big thank you

    Just a great big thank-you, I wish more people new about the fantastic opportunity to get married amongst some of Bath’s most beautiful sights. Michelle was fantastic and we couldn’t thank her enough

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • E

    Emily & Alex · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to all the team

    We had a wonderful day at the Temple of Minerva and want to thank all the team for making it so easy. All the venue team we worked with from the very start of the booking have been well informed, friendly and responsive and a delight to work with. All the staff on the day were helpful and friendly and we are so pleased we chose Temple of Minerva for our wedding. Thanks again

    Sent on 30/04/2020
  • L

    Lisa & James · Married on 29/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the perfect wedding day at the Temple of Mi

    We wanted something simple and relaxed but special and that's what we got. Sectioning off the part of the Botanical Gardens by the temple works so well and the magnolia blossoms are the prettiest background ever!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • A

    Amy & Charlotte · Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Gardens

    Thank you so much for making our day as special as possible yesterday! We had a wonderful day and the garden looked lovely, thank you for all of your help for these past few months too!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • L

    Laura & Alistair · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Temple wedding

    Thank you so much and for everything you did in the run up and on the day, it really couldn’t have been any better.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • R

    Rachel and Mike · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect setting

    Just perfect for our intimate wedding, beautiful surroundings, friendly and helpful staff and at a good price. We hired for four hours, had our ceremony in the lovely temple with beautiful piano music playing then on to the lawn for drinks, a sit down buffet and lawn games whilst a wonderful harpist played, a perfect day.

    Sent on 09/09/2018

    Temple of Minerva & Botanical Gardens's reply:

    We loved hosting your wedding at the Temple of Minerva, your guests were treated to a beautiful wedding and you both looked stunning and so happy. Enjoy married life