Strawberry Hill House Verified Reviews

9 | Twickenham (Middlesex)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Strawberry Hill House

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

11 User photos

  • C

    Clare · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a special place

    We had a truly wonderful wedding day at Strawberry Hill.
    First of all, the venue is stunning, just jaw-droppingly lovely. We only needed very minimal decorations because it's so lovely (a great time saver!). Secondly, the team supporting us couldn't have been better, especially Chloe. Patient, helpful, and resourceful Chloe is the best. She took the random bits and bobs I gave her for table decorations and made it work perfectly. The food was delicious and everyone just had so much fun. Thank you all for the best day!

    Sent on 26/02/2020
  • A

    Alison · Married on 17/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best!

    The day couldn't have gone any better. Everything was perfect. Such a great place and really wonderful staff.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • J

    Jaspar · Married on 04/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    On behalf of my new wife and myself we want to say a huge thank you to the venue and catering staff. You managed our dietary requirements perfectly and everything was delicious!

    Sent on 29/03/2018
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding

    I can't put into words how amazing my wedding at Strawberry Hill was. Everything went to plan and my guests at the best day, The food was fabulous as were the staff.

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 10/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect venue

    The food was delicious, best lamb I've ever eaten. The events team were awesome. A fab day had by everyone!

    Sent on 22/12/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Day, Wonderful Venue

    We had a lovely wedding, the food, venue and staff were amazing and such a help in the run up. Couldn't recommend enough.

    Sent on 21/02/2018
  • Z

    Zaynah · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect.

    Was invited to a very special wedding here, not even my wedding but still one of the most enjoyable days of my life. The decor was spectacular and the food was delicious. Fingers crossed this is where I’ll be getting married!

    Sent on 20/02/2020
  • A

    Antoinette · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Big Day!

    Fabulous venue, super location perfectly placed, I'm so pleased I found this little gem of a venue.

    Our wedding day was perfect, the caterers were fantastic and the food was amazing. Our wedding planner made the whole occasion so much more enjoyable by making the whole process seamless!

    Sent on 21/02/2018
  • Aysha

    Aysha A. · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a stunning venue to get married in. I felt like a princess. The service from start to finish was impeccable. Val, our wedding planner went out of her way to listen to what we wanted and to make our day special. The new cafe owners were wonderful. I cannot recommend it enough.

    Sent on 03/10/2017

    Strawberry Hill House's reply:

    Aysha - thank you for your wonderful review. The images of your day look stunning. Is it possible for us to post some of these on our website?
    All the very best to you and David.
    Val