St. Brides Foundation Verified Reviews

5 | Westminster (South West London)
View More Information

5 Reviews for St. Brides Foundation

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Michelle and Joe Jackson · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extra Specical Wedding!

    Dear the Events Team at St. Brides,

    We cannot thank you enough for all your help and hard work. You really made our wedding extra special.

    many thanks to you all,

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • L

    Liz & Andrea · Married on 12/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Calm and Knowledgable Wedding Team!

    Dear the wedding team at The St. Bride Foundation,

    Thank you so very much for all your help in organising our wedding day! You have been so calm and knowledgeable with all our questions, and knowing that we had you to rely on made he planning so much easier and it's been so lovely working with you!

    Love,

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • M

    Matt & Sussie · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Wedding Team

    Dear SBF Wedding Team,

    Thank you for helping to make our wedding day run so smoothly! You were brilliant and certainly made our day less stressful. Everything was so well presented, all of our guests commented on how lovely The St. Bride Foundation building is and how great you all were!

    We wish you all the best.

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • S

    Sue · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Setting

    Dear St. Bride team,

    Just a quick line to thank you very much for the reception arrangements. It all went very smoothly.

    I was so very please to see people mingling and mixing and enjoying themselves. The church service was beautiful and the Bridewell Hall made a perfect setting for everyone to raise a glass afterwards.

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • C

    Christine & Mike · Married on 13/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful and unforgetable experiance!

    To The St. Bride Foundation Events Team,

    Please accept this note as a sincere, if inadequate, expression of our thanks to you for making our wedding a wonderful and unforgettable experience.

    through all the planning, the choices and decisions, the insecurities and the 'wobbles', you kept me sane and unshakable with your confidence, surefooted choices, and your unparalleled professionalism. And you have been a lovely, lovely companion through the whole adventure.

    Inadequately, THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 15/08/2019