School House Restaurant Verified Reviews

24 | Lichfield (Staffordshire)
View More Information

24 Reviews for School House Restaurant

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • N

    Natalie and Johnathan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding April 2012

    We have had so many people say what a wonderful day it was, and praising the food, service and venue, we would not hesitate to recommend the School House as a perfect venue for a perfect wedding.

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • S

    Sue and Martyn

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding April 2012

    Thank you for such a brilliant day. Your venue is fab and so well organised.

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • V

    Vicky and David

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding March 2012

    'The room and table set up was really lovely and the food was excellent - we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and everyone commented on the great venue'

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • B

    Betty Debs mom

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding 2012

    Thank you for making Deborah and Tina's special day so memorable - Everyone enjoyed the day, the venue's food was superb.

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • L

    Liza and Damian

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 2012

    'Thank you so much for all your hard work - the day was everything we hoped it would be and we had many comments about how fabulous the food and venue were - to have a choice of menu the guests choose from on the day was great'

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • Z

    Zoe and Christopher

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding October 2012

    'your venue was delightful, the food was delicious and your staff extremely dedicated - nothing was too much trouble'

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • P

    Pete and Danielle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding September 2012

    'the venue was perfect and the food fantastic and catered perfectly for our mix of Chinese and western guests'

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • P

    Paul and Rebecca

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 2013

    ' the room looked magical and the food and service throughout the day was exceptional - Thank you'

    Sent on 27/03/2013
  • S

    Sarah French

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Excellent Wedding Venue

    My daughter got married here in Feb 2010. We had a wonderful day the food was great also the staff. If you want to feel like a princes on your wedding day then this is the place for you. Thank you to all the staff and management.

    Regards

    Sarah French

    Sent on 02/03/2010
  • M

    Mrs P Deeley.

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    80th Birthday celebration

    I write to thank you and all you staff for providing such excelent food and service for my mother in laws 80th Birthday lunch on saturday 19th April 2008. We had a wonderful time. Please pass on our thanks to all the staff involved.

    Sent on 30/09/2008