Rothley Court Hotel Verified Reviews

7 | Hungerton (Leicestershire)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Rothley Court Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Shelly · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to you and the rothley court team for making our wedding so special and run so smoothly throughout the day

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 23/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you and all the staff for your hard work. We had such a beautiful day!

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here and it was amazing! Would not change a single thing, staff all polite and helpful, always smiling aswell, food was very nice, highly recommended

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 27/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing venue, incredibly pleased we chose to have our wedding here. Stunning decor and rustic affect which was exactly what we were looking for. Lovely and friendly staff, and Alice was a fab wedding organiser, very informative and knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier, thank you rothley court xx

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • I

    Ian · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding day ever!

    If you're looking for a wedding venue book here! Alice (wedding coordinator) took care of everything from day 1 and it couldn't have been more perfect. The staff were down to earth, personable and fun! Our master our ceremonies, Malek, held us together all day long. Nothing was too much trouble. The food was excellent. My only comment is to your HQ, to give you guys more help as you were like superheroes running around and a few more people would have helped ease your day. That said and by no means is that a negative. This was simply the best day of our lives and you all made it all possible!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 12/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    We decided on a special date for our special day 12/12/12 and picked Rothley Court as the venue after viewing a few other places we decided Rothley Court was absolutely the venue for us with it's stately home look and stunning countryside backdrops it was everything that the bride to be had wished for from the first moment we were shown around to the minute we checked out after the big day the staff were excellent the food was exceptional and the venue just the right size for catering for all our needs although the venue holds less than a 100 guests it was perfect for us

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • 5

    5.07.03

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic day

    EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL.NICE SURROUNDINGS.HOTEL DISCO COSTLY BUT VERY GOOD.

    Sent on 16/10/2003