Rossett Hall Verified Reviews

13 | Rossett (Wrexham)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Rossett Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • K

    Kelly Smith · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say...

    What can I say... we had our wedding here 13-10-18 it was amazing and everything we could have wished for and more. The day was perfect from start to finish. The staff worked so hard and nothing was so much trouble for them especially Ash, Nick and Jade they made it very special for us, even the next day when we stayed an extra night. So thank you all for helping making our day so memorable xx

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • M

    Marie Kingsnorth · Married on 20/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vaughan and I would like to thank you for making our day amazing. We would like to thank all the staff especially Ashley and Diane who were absolutely amazing and very attentive. We also would like to thank the chef as the food was fabulous simply delicious. Rossett Hall did us proud !! So again thank you so much for everything you have done for us on our special day.

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • W

    Wendy Flynn · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just to say a big thank you

    Just to say a big thank you for making Simon and Rachel's Wedding Day very special. Your food was outstanding, and all your staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • A

    Andy Crane · Married on 14/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    My wife and I had our wedding reception here at the end of August and there’s not much more to say that hasn’t already been said in other reviews. The day was perfect and Rossett Hall and the staff there played a massive part in that.
    Right from the start nothing was an issue. We spoke mainly with Paul and he made everything seem so easy and was happy to help us with absolutely anything we needed. We had a LOT of questions throughout and also wanted to have a good few personal touches added, every question was answered promptly and thoroughly and nothing was too much.
    When it came down to the day, the team there were outstanding, and befitting of such a beautiful venue. Everything ran like clockwork and everyone’s hard work did not go unnoticed. The venue also looked stunning and all the personal touches we wanted to add were exactly as we’d imagined. Unfortunately we did encounter some rain on the day but they were absolutely prepared for it and it was impressive that they managed to implement a contingency for this so seamlessly, it didn’t affect our day whatsoever.
    We really can’t thank them enough there and we will look forward to going back there many times in the future. All of our guests loved the place and we’ve also had plenty of comments to say how impressed they were with the team and the venue.
    If we could give more than 5 stars then we would do without question.

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • J

    Jessica Fitzpatrick · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most magical day

    Both myself and husband got married here almost 2 weeks ago and we both had the most magical day. Rossett Hall is a perfect size for any wedding party and the wedding coordinators, catering and reception staff really cant do enough for you from start to finish. They really take the stress out of getting married. All of our guests praised the venue for its location, service and standards. A pretty setting with flowered gardens and I would definitely recommend for any future bride and groom. Thank you so much and we will return in the very near future.

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • H

    Hayley & Trev · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Thank you for making our Wedding day so special and perfect! We had an amazing day and a big part of that was down to the hard work of all the staff so we wanted you to know how much we appreciated it!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • C

    Candace Melnyk · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    We got married here last Saturday and it was absolutely amazing!! From booking right through to check out we could not have been given better service! Nic, Emily and the team went above and beyond to make our day fantastic and we couldn't thank them enough!! Absolutely gorgeous venue and brilliant staff! Couldn't have picked a better venue if we tried! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • M

    Mark and Amy Morris · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything

    Thank you for making our day so special it couldn't of gone any better for us!

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • J

    Jackie and Malcolm Morris · Married on 16/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cant thank you enough

    We can't thank you enough for making Mark and Amy's day, our day and a day that both families and friends will remember. From the day it was booked until we left Sunday everything was perfect. The setting, the food and how the staff were so helpful and considerate. We all wish we could do it again and wouldn't change anything. The weather was lovely as well. Thank you again.

    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • H

    Hannah & Steven Savage · Married on 29/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Rossett Hall was the perfect venue for our wedding. The hotel had enough room to accommodate all of our guests, the rooms were lovely, the ceremony and reception rooms were set up beautifully and the food was incredible. (Not to mention extremely good value for money)! Everyone in the team is friendly, professional and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. We can not recommend highly enough! Thank you so much Nic, Emily and team!

    Sent on 23/02/2017