Quality Hotel Verified Reviews

16 | Dudley (Staffordshire)
View More Information

16 Reviews for Quality Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    Diane & Matt · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything!

    Just to say Vickie, thank you for everything you have done for us to help make our day special.

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • H

    Heather & Dan Houlston · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your help and support

    Thank you ever so much Vickie for all your help and support when it came to planning our wedding reception at your venue.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • P

    Paula & Andrew Blackhall · Married on 26/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for a magical day.

    We just wanted to say outstanding, we were over the moon with how well our wedding went. Thanks to you Vickie and your team.
    We are truly grateful to all your hard work.
    Thank you for a magical day.

    Sent on 29/04/2019
  • L

    Lee & Sue Westwood · Married on 29/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely brilliant service from General Manager

    I've got to say absolutely brilliant service from General Manager and all the staff from day one of initial booking right through to the end of our day. Would highly recommend for any wedding reception or any other booking to provide a stress free day with all the details being catered for with staff being on hand for everyone's needs. Food was lovely with starter, main course, dessert followed by coffee/tea before an afternoon buffet later in the day. Rooms were nice and clean and could of stayed in bed longer if it weren't time for breakfast which offers a wide variety of choice, full English breakfast, cereals, toast and fruit)
    Look after yourself Vickie and thanks

    Sent on 31/03/2019
  • J

    Jackie Nash · Married on 23/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fantastic day and night

    From start to finish the staff connected to organising this wedding were brilliant. The room looked amazing, the food was piping hot and lots of it. The staff were professional and very helpful. We had a fantastic day and night and would recommend people check this out if you don’t want to spend too much but still want a beautiful wedding.

    Sent on 16/04/2019
  • A

    Amy & Lee · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day!

    We just wanted to say thank you for making our special day amazing. We really appreciated everything it was all perfect!

    Sent on 21/09/2018
  • S

    Sharon Wright · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive Thank You

    I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and all your staff for making Kelly’s and Damian’s Wedding Day so special.

    I was so impressed with the service that your team provided us with. They did you and the Hotel proud.

    I have been in customer service all my career and I know how difficult it is to keep all your customers happy but I can’t stress enough how hard everyone worked to make the day special.

    It was just amazing.

    Sent on 20/08/2018
  • S

    Sarah & Malcolm Smith · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You again

    I just wanted to say thank you again for the fantastic way you made our wedding so perfect. We had the best day, made all the better by yourself and your team. You went above and beyond, to make sure that everything ran smoothly, and We cannot thank you enough.

    Sent on 20/08/2018
  • S

    Sarah, Wayne, Ben & Poppy · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Vickie, Thank you so much for all your help and for helping to make our wedding day so special.

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Hill · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Thank you Vickie for all your help and for helping to make our Wedding Day a special one. We had a wonderful day. It all went so lovely. All our love

    Sent on 15/06/2018