Pylewell Park Verified Reviews

5 | Lymington (Hampshire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Pylewell Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Clive · Married on 16/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful

    Thank you so much for your help with our wedding. We had a wonderful day, aided by things just working as they should in the background. The venue looked fantastic and you dealt with the wind in a way that relaxed us both too.
    There have been a few stresses and strains of organising but Pylewell has never been one of them - thank you for that. Staying there was a lovely touch

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • M

    Mother · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away.

    “Our daughter and her husband were immensely happy, and universally the guests, some of whom are now pretty hardened wedding goers, were blown away by the beauty and facilities of the venue the decoration, food, band and seamless organisation pulling it all together”
    Mother of the Bride June 2019

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 21/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a venue.

    We could not have imagined a better setting than Pylewell. It was perfect. Thank you.

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • C

    Conor · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everythign we wanted and more

    First of all I want to say that the venue was EVERYTHING we wanted and more! Mel, you in particular were a complete dream and when we came to view the venue that very first day last summer, we fell in love with you as much as the house. Of course, the house, the grounds, and the view of the sea stole our hearts too, and we felt so lucky to find this hidden gem that I had never even heard of despite growing up in the New Forest. Thank you so much David for sharing your amazing home with us.

    The house, the grounds, the view of the sea- it stole our hearts. We feel so lucky to have found this hidden gem of a venue. It was everything we wanted and more!

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 24/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was perfect.

    “A massive thank you again for everything you did to make our day so special. You made the whole process so easy for us and went above and beyond. It was the most perfect day and we can't thank you enough.”
    Victoria and Milo- May 2019

    Sent on 25/08/2019