Priory House and the Oriental Brewhouse Verified Reviews

13 | Long Bennington (Lincolnshire)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Priory House and the Oriental Brewhouse

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    Donna and Kurtis · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In love with Priory House

    We stumbled across this venue and instantly fell in love with Priory House and it's hosts Carole and Roger.

    We honestly could not imagine marrying anywhere else!

    Thank you for our special day and forever memories, Mr & Mrs Brownson x x x

    Beautiful house, beautiful wedding! Enjoyed by everyone, what a wonderful day for the perfect couple! Thank you, David and Laura. x x x

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • D

    Donna and Kurtis · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In love with Priory House

    We stumbled across this venue and instantly fell in love with Priory House and it's hosts Carole and Roger.

    We honestly could not imagine marrying anywhere else!

    Thank you for our special day and forever memories, Mr & Mrs Brownson x x x

    Beautiful house, beautiful wedding! Enjoyed by everyone, what a wonderful day for the perfect couple! Thank you, David and Laura. x x x

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • D

    Donna and Kurtis · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In love with Priory House

    We stumbled across this venue and instantly fell in love with Priory House and it's hosts Carole and Roger.

    We honestly could not imagine marrying anywhere else!

    Thank you for our special day and forever memories, Mr & Mrs Brownson x x x

    Beautiful house, beautiful wedding! Enjoyed by everyone, what a wonderful day for the perfect couple! Thank you, David and Laura. x x x

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • C

    Clare and Ian · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful house

    Thank you to Carole and Roger and their family for letting us have your wonderful house for our wedding day!

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • C

    Charley and Ian · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away!

    Thank you for a lovely day - we had a blast and enjoyed every minute.
    Love, Ian and Charley. x

    What an amazing venue! We all had such a fantastic time. Thank you. Rachel and Andrew. x

    Blown away by the venue. Thank you for looking after us, Ali and Nick. x

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • T

    Trish and Sam Harrap Jones · Married on 10/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, awesome.

    Amazing venue, all the awesome artefacts had us all amazed throughout the evening. Everything we wanted! Thank you, Mr&Mrs Harrap- Jones.

    Fabulous venue, fabulous food, fabulous day. Thanks, Sue and Steve.

    Fantastic! Thank you! Trish and Sam.

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • L

    Lin and Craig · Married on 10/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing house full of love.

    The most amazing hosts, the most amazing house.

    Our marriage will be one no one will forget. The house is full of love and joy and it was extended to everyone involved in our fabulous day.

    We all loved every second of our time here and I'm sure we will visit again.

    Feeling loved,

    Lin and Craig

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • E

    Eloise and Jamie Ross · Married on 01/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted and more!

    Thank you so much Carole and Roger for everything you have done for us.

    We were absolutely delighted with how the venue looked as were our guests.

    Our day was everything we wanted and more - we could not be happier!
    Love
    Eloise & Jamie

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • G

    Guests of Liz and Mike · Married on 26/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Messages by guests

    Wonderful day, beautiful wedding in a unique setting - a car-crash of cultures in rural Lincolnshire.

    Amazing venue full of beautiful and unusual furnishings and art. Wonderful ceremony and reception. We had a really great time , even the sun shone. What a bonus.

    Fabulous day in a fabulous location. Bride, groom, family and guests have had a great day in the garden autumn sunshine.

    An amazing, quirky, interesting venue for a lovely day.

    Quirky ..... a unique and special environment.

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • S

    Sophie and Simon Martin · Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A relaxed atmosphere, unique and eclectic style.

    We have stayed at Priory House B&B many times and have very rapidly come to love it. So when decided to get married we could think of nowhere else!

    Carole and Roger encouraged us to create our own unbeleivable day and it could not have been better either for us or for our guests.

    They loved the totally relaxed atmosphere of Priory House, it's unique and eclectic style and the warmth it exudes. Pretty much everyone went home with a mannequin selfie!

    What an incredible way to start married life!

    Sent on 27/05/2019