Normandy Hotel Verified Reviews

5 | Renfrew (Central & Glasgow)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Normandy Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A massive thank you to The Normandy Hotel, especially Laura Lamb, Tony, Megan and Ashleigh. We had our 30th wedding anniversary party in the Blythswood suite. We chose this venue as this is where we had our wedding reception all these years ago. The service was first class. The staff were friendly and couldn’t do enough. The suite was just newly done up and looked perfect. The food was delicious, catering for everybody. Nothing was a problem, everyone eager to please. It was such a joy and pleasure to be around such lovely people. I would highly recommend The Normandy Hotel xx

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 02/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just want to say thank you for helping making our

    On June 2nd we had our wedding reception here, it was a great day and The Normandy went that extra mile for us and made sure everything went so smoothly and did not let us worry about a thing. The food was excellent and service was excellent and the DJ was awesome ???? so if anyone is planning their big day I would say consider the Normandy, they did an outstanding job. Just want to say thank you for helping making our day perfect ???? and taking care of all our guests.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 26/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On behalf of my wife and I, we would just like to say a massive thank you! We recently had our wedding here and Tony was brilliant. He was so helpful in the run up to the wedding, without him I don't know what we would have done. He was also great fun and our meetings with him were always enjoyable.
    Our day was perfectly run and that's all down to Tony, Robin, Megan and the rest of the staff. They made the day very enjoyable and stress free. The meals we had were fantastic, we have had a few people telling us how much they enjoyed dinner!
    If you are looking at venues for your wedding, definitely give The Normandy a look, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 19/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had the best wedding day thanks to Anthony the wedding coordinator and all the staff on my big day for making it a day to remember for everyone.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 18/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just had our wedding in the hotel and it was amazing from start to finish. We were so looked after by Tony, Robyn and Karen and all staff. The food was terrific as was Steven our DJ. Everyone had the most wonderful day and night and would recommend it to anyone - wish we could do it all again. Many thanks from the new Mr & Mrs O’Donnell.

    Sent on 29/10/2019