Needham House Verified Reviews

5 | Little Wymondley (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Needham House

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • K

    Kay · Married on 01/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Fantastic!

    “Myself and Ben would like to say a massive thank you to Hayley and Rhys for making our special day run so smoothly.

    Hayley’s suggestions help support and advice was amazing, and we couldn't have done it without her. Thank her for checking in with us throughout the day to check everything was ok.

    As for Rhys he was just simply amazing...... without his direction during the day we would have been lost. He came up and collected the wedding party from my room, gave my girls and sister direction of when they needed to walk in, took control of the reception regarding welcoming us in and speeches and was just a great guy to be in charge..... plus, he has moves like Jagger lol. He came and checked on us and made sure we were ok which was so reassuring.
    Hayley & Rhys are an amazing credit to Needham House and we sincerely thank them both (as well as everyone else who helped that day) from the bottom of our hearts for absolutely everything they did to make our day so special.

    Your all simply fantastic! Best wishes, Kay & Ben

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 26/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing stress free wedding!

    “Please can we congratulate Hayley and the team on providing us with an amazing stress-free wedding. The team have done Needham House very proud.

    Rhys was amazing on at our reception, very patient and waited for our instructions between the rain for announcements and helped make our wedding fun. He also ensured the cakes and gifts were delivered to our room as soon as the party was finished.

    The whole team were fabulous, and we could not fault anything. All our guests have said they had an amazing time.

    Thank you and your team again.
    Best wishes, Shawn & Ruth

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • L

    Liam · Married on 21/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Massive Thank you

    “We just wanted to say to Hayley thank you for everything, we had the best time yesterday and all went well! We appreciate everything Hayley did for us.

    Rhys did a fantastic job and we cannot praise him enough. Liam was always over saying thank you and how much of good job Rhys had done.

    Also, the staff and Hayley were mentioned in a speech given by Liam saying a massive thank you and how smooth everything had gone.

    Thank you again. Liam & Hazel

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • C

    Carron · Married on 14/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day of our lives

    We, Mrs & Mrs Simon-Green, thank you for helping us celebrate our special day and making it the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 13/03/2017
  • H

    Helen · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you! Every single one of you worked so hard to make our day better than perfect. We have got aching cheeks from smiling so much. Everything went to plan, and we have had so many compliments on how fabulous the marquee looked. You pulled out all the stops for us on our special day, and we couldn't be more grateful. The new Mr and Mrs Waite! ?

    Sent on 22/12/2016