Millers Hotel Verified Reviews

6 | Nuneaton (Warwickshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Millers Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr & Mrs Clark · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at the Millers

    We have just celebrated our wedding at the Millers on Thursday 23rd August and wow wow wow!!!!!! We couldn't be happier with how our day went. Nothing was too much trouble and all the staff went the extra mile to make sure that everything ran smoothly. The food was delicious (especially the sausage rolls!!!!) The rooms were wonderful and all the wedding party enjoyed their stay and breakfast the morning after. Mark and Claire are a real credit to the hotel and we can't thank you enough for making our day so special. If your looking for the perfect venue for your upcoming wedding then look no further as this is the one!!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • B

    Boden · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony & Reception

    My daughters Wedding Ceremony & Reception was held here at Millers Hotel on the last Saturday in April. Always a worrying stressful time for the bride and parents to arrange the big day. However from the initial meeting with Mark to discuss and arrange the wedding ceremony, reception, sit down meal, evening buffet, entertainment, breakfast and the guest accommodation we needn’t have worried, it was completely stress and worry free which was all down to Marks friendly professional advise and help in arranging it all, nothing seemed to much trouble even the smallest detail. The food was excellent, the service first class, the hotel accommodation was warm, cosey, comfortable and spotlessly clean with all the facilities you need. Mark and the staff worked hard to make this a special day for my daughter which turned out to be a very happy and memorable occasion for us all. This hotel is a fantastic beautiful place to hold a wedding ceremony and reception and I can easily give a 5 star rating…and as the father of the bride I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a wedding or reception venue. A fantastic day……… and a big thank you to Mark and staff.

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • P

    Pippa & Sam Fitzsimons · Married on 30/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    Thank you so much for such a fantastic stay and our wedding day was perfect in every way with thanks to you and all the staff that helped. You were all so helpful you all helped made the day run so smoothly. Thank you doesn’t seem enough.
    Perfect setting , Perfect Room, Perfect food, Perfect staff, Perfect everything

    Sent on 16/04/2018
  • N

    Nicki · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would give more than 5 stars if I could

    We held our wedding reception here on 3rd March 2018. From the minute we booked the venue Claire couldn't do enough for us. Kept in regular touch and helped with everything we needed. We met Mark prior to the day to make all the final arrangements again nothing was too much trouble. We checked into the hotel on the Friday evening and had access to the room to set it up ready for the next day as soon as we checked in we felt so looked after. The weather had been against us with heavy snow but nothing could stop us. Mark and Amy were fabulous and anything we needed they found, screwdrivers, batteries, Amy even bought us extra batteries from home on the Saturday morning. Amy was amazingly attentive all Friday evening and the meal we had with friends and family was outstanding. Saturday morning breakfast again was lush and Mark,Amy and the staff made us feel as we were the only people in the hotel and helped us with anything and everything. We arrived back from the register office and everything was ready, we had sandwiches and nibbles for guest which went down very well. The evening went with out a hitch and the pig roast is highly recommended and all our guests commented on how beautiful the food was. Mark, Amy and the staff were on hand again all evening being very attentive but not intrusive Andy and I cannot praise and thank the staff enough for everything they did. The hotel is a beautiful place to hold a reception and I highly recommend it. A massive thanks to all the staff but especially Claire, Mark and Amy.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • L

    Lauren & Edward Butcher · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Perfect Wedding Day

    We got married here in November and it was spectacular! The staff have been incredible the whole way through but they outdid themselves for the actual day. Nothing was too much trouble and they made sure the wedding flowed without a hitch. The most perfect setting for our wedding and we will never be able to thank them enough but just a special mention to Claire and Mark who went above and beyond to make our day perfect! Thank you so much, from the new Mr and Mrs Butcher

    Sent on 27/03/2018
  • L

    Laura & David Leblancq · Married on 20/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing day of my life

    what a brilliant venue to have our wedding reception the staff couldn’t of done any more for us, the venue was beautiful the food was amazing and our rooms where to a great standard, we had nothing but complements on how amazing the night was I would highly recommend this venue to anybody it made our day even more special

    Sent on 01/02/2019