Metropolitan Verified Reviews

5 | Bushey (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Metropolitan

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0
  • Value for Money 4.0
  • Response time 4.0

Badges

  • J

    Jan · Married on 09/02/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Memerable Evening

    Big thanks to all your staff for a truly memorable evening. Your staff were absolutely brilliant,

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fab day

    Thank You for all your help and advice regarding our Wedding. We had a fab day and everyone commented on how good the venue and food was.

    We were also very touched by the support you showed to my Dad who was poorly on the day. I would defiantly recommend the venue to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • A

    Anne · Married on 01/09/2018

    3.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value for Money:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Great Buffet

    Can I say that the buffet was a great success and i received many compliments on how tasty it was and the variety offered. Feeding everyone well at an event of this size is so important so i'm delighted this was achieved.

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 14/07/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Lovely Wedding

    Thank you for your help and guidance in organising this function and ensuring the day went smoothly. It took all the pressure off us.

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 05/08/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The Dream Team at Metropolitan

    I would like to thank all staff involved in my daughters Wedding on Saturday 29th August. You all made it very special. I would highly recommend the venue. The staff put in every measure to ensure the event runs perfectly. I would especially like to thank of Mel, Rach and Debbie who organised every detail of the event perfectly. To the detail of hanging the balloons on our behalf, when noticing we were stressed and running out of time. The room was dressed beautifully, the food was delicious and plenty of it. If you want a stress free wedding, i cab highly recommend this venue.

    Sent on 19/02/2020