Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel & Spa Verified Reviews

4 | Roath (Cardiff)
View More Information

4 Reviews for Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Jay Sparkles · Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Wedding Day

    Thank you for helping make our wedding day very special. We had such a great time. You guys rock! Special thanks to three individuals that worked behind the scenes to make our day great. That Bibi, Annalee and Helen. Thank you xx

    The Sparkles

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • D

    Doreen · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    o Mercure Cardiff Holland House Hotel Spa,

    Just a quick note to say thank you for all that you did for us. John and myself had an amazing day and night.

    Love
    Doreen and John

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • B

    Becky and Steve · Married on 27/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    January 2016

    To Bibi and Karen at the Mercure Cardiff Holland House hotel and Spa

    Sorry its taken so long for us to sound this review, we have had a crazy few months with the baby!
    Steve and I wanted to say a massive thank you for all the help you gave us organizing the wedding! You all did an amazing job and we had the perfect day. The day was flawless because of all the efforts everyone put in on the day.

    Thank you so much
    Becky and Steve

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 15/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding July 2016

    We had our wedding July 2016. It was the most amazing day. Bibi and the rest of the staff couldn't do enough for us they were great. The hotel itself is just stunning and we can't wait to come back

    Sent on 05/01/2018