Weddings

Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel Reviews

Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel

Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel

Dorking, Surrey
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 63 reviews
View more information

63 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • M
    Mr Married on 01/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Hedges

    Just wanted to say a big thank you to Charlotte and your team for an amazing wedding day!

    The food was amazing and the venue looked beautiful - we could not have asked for more. The lady who was the MOC was fab!
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 31/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Gomm

    We would like to say the biggest thank you ever. Not only were you very approachable, you went out of your way to put our minds at ease with every little detail, and no question was an inconvenience.

    Our day turned out to be the most magical day we could imagine. Everything came together beautifully and we know that was down to your hard work and being able to see the same vision we could. The staff on the day went above and beyond for us and were polite and friendly all day.
  • M
    Mr Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Podmore

    Charlotte, thank you so much to you and the team for giving Steve and I the best day. The venue looked great, the food was amazing and the staff could not do enough to help us. I would highly recommend the venue to anyone!
  • M
    Mr Married on 31/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Holah

    Thanks for all your help Charlotte on our Wedding on 30th August. All the staff were welcoming and helpful so please pass on our gratitude.
  • M
    Mr Married on 17/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Jones

    Charlotte, thank you so much, we had a fabulous day and everything was as we had imagined. It was certainly a day to remember for us and was absolutely worth all the planning. We also wanted to say thank you to the staff who helped, they were amazing and so so accommodating.
  • M
    Mr Married on 10/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Naylor

    Scott and I want to say a huge thank you to you and the team for our dream wedding day! I can honestly say it was the best day ever, thank you for all your hard work and making our day so perfect! It was a magical day! Thank you again Charlotte!
  • M
    Mr Married on 19/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Mayger

    Thank you so much Charlotte! It was the most incredible day and we couldn't have wished for a better day. Please do thank all the staff on the day as they were incredible and thank you all for your help and support
  • M
    Mr Married on 14/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Chady

    Thank you Charlotte so much and for all your help and the planning we truly had a wonderful day!
  • M
    Mr Married on 13/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Melville

    It was an amazing day! Please can you extend a huge thank you to all the staff at the hotel in making our weekend stay so special! I’d also like to thank Charlotte personally in bringing our vision to life and for answering all of our questions throughout the planning process!