Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel Verified Reviews

63 | Dorking (Surrey)
View More Information

63 Reviews for Mercure Box Hill Burford Bridge Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr and Mrs Hedges · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Hedges

    Just wanted to say a big thank you to Charlotte and your team for an amazing wedding day!

    The food was amazing and the venue looked beautiful - we could not have asked for more. The lady who was the MOC was fab!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • C

    Charlotte Hill · Married on 31/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Gomm

    We would like to say the biggest thank you ever. Not only were you very approachable, you went out of your way to put our minds at ease with every little detail, and no question was an inconvenience.

    Our day turned out to be the most magical day we could imagine. Everything came together beautifully and we know that was down to your hard work and being able to see the same vision we could. The staff on the day went above and beyond for us and were polite and friendly all day.

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Podmore · Married on 11/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Podmore

    Charlotte, thank you so much to you and the team for giving Steve and I the best day. The venue looked great, the food was amazing and the staff could not do enough to help us. I would highly recommend the venue to anyone!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Harrison · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Harrison

    Firstly we just wanted to say thank you for hosting our wedding - it was truly the best day of our lives so far and everything went exactly as we wanted it to so please do pass on our thanks to all the amazing staff for all their hard work!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Holah · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Holah

    Thanks for all your help Charlotte on our Wedding on 30th August. All the staff were welcoming and helpful so please pass on our gratitude.

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Jones · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Jones

    Charlotte, thank you so much, we had a fabulous day and everything was as we had imagined. It was certainly a day to remember for us and was absolutely worth all the planning. We also wanted to say thank you to the staff who helped, they were amazing and so so accommodating.

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Naylor · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Naylor

    Scott and I want to say a huge thank you to you and the team for our dream wedding day! I can honestly say it was the best day ever, thank you for all your hard work and making our day so perfect! It was a magical day! Thank you again Charlotte!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Mayger · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Mayger

    Thank you so much Charlotte! It was the most incredible day and we couldn't have wished for a better day. Please do thank all the staff on the day as they were incredible and thank you all for your help and support

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Chady · Married on 14/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Chady

    Thank you Charlotte so much and for all your help and the planning we truly had a wonderful day!

    Sent on 16/10/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Melville · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr and Mrs Melville

    It was an amazing day! Please can you extend a huge thank you to all the staff at the hotel in making our weekend stay so special! I’d also like to thank Charlotte personally in bringing our vision to life and for answering all of our questions throughout the planning process!

    Sent on 16/10/2019