Marsh Farm Hotel Verified Reviews

9 | Chiseldon (Wiltshire)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Marsh Farm Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    My now husband and I recently got married here and had the greatest day ever xx

    Sarah ( the wedding planner) was fantastic, nothing was a trouble she was always there to help if we had concerns.
    She was there the morning of the wedding helping keep the nerves at ease and made sure everything went to plan !!! Sarah is a definite asset to the hotel.

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • T

    Tasha · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    Want to say a huge thank you to the team at Marsh Farm, especially Sarah and Chris for making my wedding the most amazing day it could of been. see you in a year for our anniversary dinner! ??

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    had our wedding at marshfarm Saturday 10th August. was a wonderful day staff were absolutely amazing! made the whole experience truly beautiful for us ? big shout out to Sarah who made it effortless for us! thank you so much marshfarm ???????

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • S

    Sian · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Day

    we had our wedding here in July couldn't recommend Emma and her team enough they were amazing and made our day relaxed and were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend any one that wants to get married here just a beautiful place and the food for our buffet and pudding was amazing

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • N

    Nicky · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    We just got married on the 1st of September. From the moment we arrived on the Friday it was amazing. All the staff were fantastic and couldn’t do enough for you. The rooms were amazing big and so clean. I would highly recommend the hotel everything about it was amazing and the whole wedding was perfect. Thank you so much to everyone at marsh farm.

    Sent on 13/11/2018
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding

    Got married here a week ago. The staff where amazing and very helpful on the day. Food was lovely. Sarah who helped with everything prior to the wedding was absolutely fantastic and helped in every way she could. So thank you to all at marsh farm you made our day so special ??
    100% 5*

    Sent on 29/08/2018
  • M

    Mum · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daughters Wedding

    We held our daughter's wedding reception at Marsh Farm Hotel this week. We were so impressed by the staff's attitude. Everyone was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The venue was excellent.

    Sent on 23/08/2018
  • J

    Joe · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    I cannot recommend Marsh Farm enough as the perfect wedding venue. The staff go out of their way to make your occasion very special. Emma the wedding planner takes so much pressure of you and along with her team and the other staff make your special day go smoothly and great fun. The facilities are perfect for all your friends and family to join in your wedding. I cannot thank them all enough

    Sent on 23/08/2018
  • L

    Luke · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    We held our wedding reception here and the venue is fantastic and the outdoor space is stunning the staff were all fantastic we would recommend the hotel to anyone as a venue and accommodation. We will book this venue again in the future. They are very accommodating professional and happy to help with any questions.

    Sent on 23/08/2018