Manor Mews Verified Reviews

5 | Burnham Market (Norfolk)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Manor Mews

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most incredible wedding day

    We had the most incredible wedding day at Manor Mews. The team took over coordinating our wedding with a few months to go and did a really great job. We felt in safe hands and they understood our needs.

    The communication with the venue was excellent and the team at Manor Mews itself were accommodating and no job was too small. Thank you for helping make our wedding day amazing!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • I

    Irving · Married on 02/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical wedding venue

    Our daughter was married here in March and all I can say is that if you want a magical wedding venue with attractive, classy accommodation you must visit this venue. Everyone there goes the extra mile to make it a perfect day but special mention to Shirley, Janie and Mercy for their attention to detail and desire to give you the best service possible. Bravo Manor Mews!

    Sent on 20/04/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous stunning venue!

    We loved Manor Mews the first time we saw it! We really wanted a venue which was unique and was different which none of our family and friends would have been to. We found this in Manor Mews, it ticked all the boxes, and the barn is a gorgeous stunning venue!

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • P

    Pete · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!

    Manor Mews was the first venue we saw and we fell in love with it straight away, but didn’t realise how perfect it was until we went to see other venues. We kept comparing them to Manor Mews but they never quite met our expectations. Manor Mews had everything we wanted and more…not just for our wedding day but for the whole weekend.

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • A

    Ana · Married on 07/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff

    We loved that Manor Mews was somewhere different that we had not been to weddings at before and loved the barn & outside area. The staff were great too.

    Sent on 28/06/2017