Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel & Resort Verified Reviews

6 | Lymington (Hampshire)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Macdonald Elmers Court Hotel & Resort

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Stevie · Married on 27/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    Me and Stevie just wanted to say a massive thank you to all who helped towards making our wedding day perfect, it really was amazing! And a special thanks to Mark & Richard as they made sure on the day everything went so smoothly.

    Also please could you pass this email onto the guys who were working in the bar the night of the wedding I didn’t catch there names but they were great too!

    And the chefs, because the food was absolutely amazing! We have had so many comments about how amazing it was and everyone was in absolute heaven!

    Again thank you to everyone, you really did make our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 25/10/2018
  • S

    Sally · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding day on Saturday such a wonderful occasion

    Charlotte and Adam have left for a short holiday and I am sure that they will be in contact after their return but Peter and I just wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone at Elmers Court who worked so hard to make their wedding day on Saturday such a wonderful occasion. You had organised everything so well that all our special requests were met and everything was arranged just as we had wanted it; the food was absolutely delicious and of the highest standards but special thanks must go to Richard and his team who dealt so calmly and professionally when the heavy drizzle descended just minutes before the ceremony was due to begin. We know this totally unexpected turn of events must have impacted enormously on the workload for all the staff at Elmers Court but it is to their credit that they still managed to deliver the perfect day for Charlotte and Adam, ourselves and our guests.

    Please pass on our sincerest thanks to all involved.

    Sent on 25/10/2018
  • A

    Adrian

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still in a daze after the wondeful wedding of our daughter

    We were delighted with the venue, the facilities and above all the staff, who served us wonderfully.

    Sent on 19/09/2009
  • I

    Irene

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the arrangements were perfect

    The day itself was an absolute dream, all the arrangements were perfect. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the wedding breakfast and staf were very helpfull.

    Sent on 19/09/2009
  • C

    Chris

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn''t have hoped for a more perfect day

    We had a wonderful weekend at Elmers Court for our daughters wedding on the 12th July 2009. All the staff were so helpfull and friendly and the food was excellent.

    Sent on 19/09/2009
  • N

    Nameless

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Location & friendly Staff

    The grounds are immaculate, the Manor House stunning what more can I say a perfect place

    Sent on 27/10/2006